Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal7746OKAMOTO GLASS CO.,LTD.Electrical Equipment and Precision Instruments

Notice Concerning the Monthly Exercise Status of the 10th Series of Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Provisions)

No 10th Series stock acquisition rights were exercised in August 2025, and 0 shares were newly issued. At month-end, 50,666 rights remained unexercised, covering 5,066,600 shares.

Worth reading
55In focus
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
0
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

10th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (with an exercise price adjustment provision)

発行済株式総数

Exercise ratio for the month: 0.00%

The dilution rate shows what proportion the newly issued shares represent of the existing shares. The higher the proportion, the more the value and voting rights per share are diluted.

Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Exercise price
131.6円(対象月の行使価額として記載)。当初行使価額・修正の下限はNot disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
発行総数:Not disclosed、対象月の前月末未行使残:50,666個、対象月末未行使残:50,666個
Payment date
6 June 2025
Procedures under the Corporate Code of Conduct
The status concerning exercise restrictions is disclosed
Most recent equity financing
Timing 6 June 2025 / Type Issuance of the 10th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (with exercise price adjustment clause) / Amount Not disclosed
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposal10th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (with an exercise price adjustment provision)
Payment date6 June 2025
Dilution RateExercise ratio for the month: 0.00%
Total number of issued shares24,054,943株 → Not disclosed
Exercise price131.6円(対象月の行使価額として記載)。当初行使価額・修正の下限はNot disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights発行総数:Not disclosed、対象月の前月末未行使残:50,666個、対象月末未行使残:50,666個
Procedures under the Corporate Code of ConductThe status concerning exercise restrictions is disclosed
Most recent equity financingTiming 6 June 2025 / Type Issuance of the 10th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (with exercise price adjustment clause) / Amount Not disclosed
Items this document does not state (20)
Number of shares to be issued or disposed ofIssue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsIntended allotteeIntended allottee's holding policyBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

月間行使状況を報告するため。行使がなかった理由は記載されていない。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning the Monthly Exercise Status of the 10th Series of Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Provisions) | OKAMOTO GLASS CO.,LTD. (7746) timely disclosure | Komori