Komori
Occurring Fact7745A&D HOLON Holdings Company,LimitedElectrical Equipment and Precision Instruments

(Correction) Notice Concerning a Change in the Major Shareholders and the Largest Shareholder among the Major Shareholders

The disclosure dated 7 April 2026 was corrected because it had identified The Master Trust Bank of Japan, Ltd. (Trust Account), which does not qualify as a major shareholder or the largest shareholder among major shareholders. It was revised to state that Strategic Capital, Inc. qualifies. The number of shares, number of voting rights, voting rights ratio and other figures remain unchanged from the disclosure dated 7 April.

Worth reading
18Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

The document this correction applies to

Timely disclosure
Notice of Change in Major Shareholders2026-04-07

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure7 April 2026

Notice of Change in Major Shareholders

Open the original document
92 daysThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-07-08
Location of correction (where in the original document)

Description of the shareholder qualifying as a major shareholder and the largest shareholder among major shareholders

Before correction

The Master Trust Bank of Japan, Ltd. (Trust Account) had been treated as a major shareholder and the largest shareholder among major shareholders

After correction

Corrected to state that Strategic Capital, Inc. qualified as a major shareholder and the largest shareholder among major shareholders

ChangesChange in the shareholder qualifying as a major shareholder and the largest shareholder among major shareholders
Reason for correction

The Master Trust Bank of Japan, Ltd. (Trust Account) does not qualify as a major shareholder or the largest shareholder among major shareholders under the proviso to Article 163, paragraph 1 of the Financial Instruments and Exchange Act.

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionNotice of Change in Major Shareholders
Original disclosure date7 April 2026
Location of correctionDescription of the shareholder qualifying as a major shareholder and the largest shareholder among major shareholders
Details of correctionThe Master Trust Bank of Japan, Ltd. (Trust Account) had been treated as a major shareholder and the largest shareholder among major shareholders → Corrected to state that Strategic Capital, Inc. qualified as a major shareholder and the largest shareholder among major shareholders
Reason for correctionThe Master Trust Bank of Japan, Ltd. (Trust Account) does not qualify as a major shareholder or the largest shareholder among major shareholders under the proviso to Article 163, paragraph 1 of the Financial Instruments and Exchange Act.
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The Master Trust Bank of Japan, Ltd. (Trust Account) does not qualify as a major shareholder or the largest shareholder among major shareholders under the proviso to Article 163, paragraph 1 of the Financial Instruments and Exchange Act, and the disclosure should have stated that Strategic Capital, Inc. qualifies.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Notice Concerning a Change in the Major Shareholders and the Largest Shareholder among the Major Shareholders | A&D HOLON Holdings Company,Limited (7745) timely disclosure | Komori