Dividend per share
Fiscal year ending March 2025Each vertical step represents one dividend payment, and the total height of the accumulated steps represents the annual dividend for the period. For periods showing only the annual amount, the payment breakdown is not provided, so only the end point is plotted.
The record date is the cutoff date for determining which persons listed in the shareholder register on that date are entitled to receive dividends.Payments begin on the effective date.
The company’s basic policy is to maintain dividends at a payout ratio of approximately 20% while securing retained earnings necessary for future business development and strengthening its management foundation.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Dividend per share | ¥3.70 → ¥4.10(約10.8%増) |
| Total Annual Dividends | Not disclosed → ¥7.90 |
| Previous-period results (per share) | Interim 10円20銭 / End of period ¥10.10 / Annual 20円30銭 |
| Total dividends | 22,198千円 → ¥27.033 million |
| Record date | 31 March 2025 |
| Effective date | 25 June 2025 |
| Source of dividends | Retained earnings |
| Payout ratio | Current 20% / Category Not disclosed |
| Dividend policy | The company’s basic policy is to maintain dividends at a payout ratio of approximately 20% while securing retained earnings necessary for future business development and strengthening its management foundation. |
| Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is Required | Scheduled to be submitted to the General Meeting of Shareholders |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending March 2025 |
Items this document does not state (1)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.将来の事業展開と経営体質の強化に必要な内部留保を確保しつつ、配当性向20%を目安として配当を継続する基本方針に基づき決定したとしています。