Komori
Financial results presentation7687MICREED Co.,Ltd.Trading & Wholesale

Supplementary Materials for the 3rd-Quarter Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended March 2025

2025年3月期第3四半期は、顧客数と顧客単価の伸びを背景に増収となり、各利益項目も増益だった。通期業績予想と配当予想は、4Qのサイト刷新・増員・賞与・カタログ関連費用などを見込み、2Q決算発表時の修正予想から据え置かれた。

Worth reading
62In focus
Scored from 4 of 6 sections
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
14.6
Year-on-year revenue growth (%)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Contents of this document

Supplementary materials to the earnings report2025年3月期 第3四半期4 items taken from the company’s own explanation
Financial Results Figures (The key points of this material are explained below)
Net Sales¥5,149 million+14.6%
Operating profit¥350 million+14.4%
Ordinary income¥350 million+14.4%
Net income¥229 million+14.4%
Gross Profit Margin34.5 %
Operating profit margin6.8 %
Results for the three months of the current quarter
Net Sales
¥1,837 million
Operating profit
¥160 million
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales
¥6,850 million
Gross profit
¥2,336 million
Operating profit
¥365 million
Ordinary income
¥365 million
Net income for the current fiscal year
¥245 million
What the company explained in this material
New initiatives
  • ECサイトのフルリニューアル
  • 社員の増員
  • 社員への業績賞与
  • カタログ発刊と関連販促
Key KPIsA metric the company considers important as a management benchmark.
  • Customer Base13,169 people+12.3%
  • Existing customers11,317 people+10.2%
  • New customers1,852 people+27.2%
Unit price and quantity metricsThese figures show sales broken down by price and volume.
顧客単価の伸びが示されているが、数値はNot disclosed
Number of employees
27 people
Record dateEnd of December 2024
期末見込31
unit_期末見込people
Change during the period4Qで4名を採用すべく活動継続
Contents of this document
ItemDetails
Document typeSupplementary materials to the earnings report
Fiscal Period Covered2025年3月期 第3四半期
Net Sales¥5,149 million (YoY +14.6%)
Operating profit¥350 million (YoY +14.4%)
Ordinary income¥350 million (YoY +14.4%)
Net income¥229 million (YoY +14.4%)
Gross Profit Margin34.5 %
Operating profit margin6.8 %
Results for the three months of the current quarterNet Sales ¥1,837 million / Operating profit ¥160 million
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales ¥6,850 million / Gross profit ¥2,336 million / Operating profit ¥365 million / Ordinary income ¥365 million / Net income for the current fiscal year ¥245 million
Key KPIsCustomer Base 13,169 people (YoY +12.3%), Existing customers 11,317 people (YoY +10.2%), New customers 1,852 people (YoY +27.2%)
Unit price and quantity metrics顧客単価の伸びが示されているが、数値はNot disclosed
Number of employees27 people
New initiativesECサイトのフルリニューアル, 社員の増員, 社員への業績賞与, カタログ発刊と関連販促
Items this document does not state (17)
Selling, general and administrative expensesProgress against full-year forecastSelf-assessment against the planSegment resultsBreakdown of Factors Affecting the ChangeNumber of stores and locationsAssumptions Underlying the Business OutlookRisk amount incorporated into the outlookMedium-term management plan targetsFinancial targetsAnnual DividendPayout ratioAcquisition of treasury sharesCapital expendituresOrders received and order backlogMarket Size / ShareKey points of the Q&A

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

顧客数の増加と顧客単価の伸びが増収の要因。利益面では、配送条件の見直しやカタログの在り方変更に伴う販促費用増加などにより売上総利益率は若干低下したが、各利益項目は増益となった。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Supplementary Materials for the 3rd-Quarter Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended March 2025 | MICREED Co.,Ltd. (7687) timely disclosure | Komori