Details of issuance or disposal
Monthly exercise status following the issuance of the 3rd and 4th Series Stock Acquisition Rights with Exercise Price Adjustment Provisions and Suspension Designation Provisions
Shares delivered during the month under review: 12,000 new shares. Treasury shares transferred: not disclosed.
Exercise ratio subject to exercise restrictions: 0.49% (12,000 shares delivered across all series / 2,447,320 listed shares outstanding as of the payment date for the issuance)
The dilution rate shows what proportion the newly issued shares represent of the existing shares. The higher the proportion, the more the value and voting rights per share are diluted.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Type of issuance or disposal | Monthly exercise status following the issuance of the 3rd and 4th Series Stock Acquisition Rights with Exercise Price Adjustment Provisions and Suspension Designation Provisions |
| Number of shares to be issued or disposed of | Shares delivered during the month under review: 12,000 new shares. Treasury shares transferred: not disclosed. |
| Payment date | 6 July 2026 (issue date) |
| Dilution Rate | Exercise ratio subject to exercise restrictions: 0.49% (12,000 shares delivered across all series / 2,447,320 listed shares outstanding as of the payment date for the issuance) |
| Total number of issued shares | 2,447,320 shares (as of the end of the month preceding the month under review) → Not disclosed |
| Exercise price | Exercise prices during the month under review: ¥2,652, ¥2,633, ¥2,598, ¥2,563, ¥2,559, ¥2,572, ¥2,576, ¥2,581, ¥2,586 and ¥2,585. Floor under the adjustment provisions: Not disclosed. |
| Number of Stock Acquisition Rights | 3rd Series: total issued, 1,650; exercised during the month under review, 120; unexercised at month-end, 1,530. 4th Series: no exercise during the month. Total issued and unexercised balance: Not disclosed. |
| Procedures under the Corporate Code of Conduct | The disclosure describes compliance with exercise restrictions under Article 434 of the Tokyo Stock Exchange's Securities Listing Regulations and the Japan Securities Dealers Association's Rules Concerning Handling of Third-Party Allotments and Other Matters. |
| Most recent equity financing | 6 July 2026: Issuance of the 3rd and 4th Series Stock Acquisition Rights. Amount: Not disclosed. |
Items this document does not state (19)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.No reason given by the company.