Results for this period
Full year1 March 2025 to 28 February 2026Non-consolidated (standalone)The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit.
The shaded area represents net assets as a proportion of total assets. It is calculated from the two amounts reported by the company.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Full year |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Non-consolidated (standalone) |
| Period Covered | 1 March 2025 to 28 February 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥722,840 million |
| Operating profit | ¥22,213 million |
| Ordinary income | ¥24,381 million |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥35,883 million |
| Total assets | ¥673,028 million |
| Net assets | ¥498,807 million |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Item Extraordinary Gains / Amount ¥44,804 million, Item Extraordinary Losses / Amount ¥7,480 million |
Items this document does not state (28)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The financial results for the fiscal year ending February 2026 of Ito-Yokado Co., Ltd., an unlisted parent company, had been finalized.