Komori
Revision of earnings forecasts7544Three F Co.,Ltd.Retail

Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended February 2024 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated)

For the fiscal year ended February 2024, consolidated results were operating revenue of ¥13,857 million, operating income of ¥909 million, ordinary income of ¥914 million and net income attributable to owners of the parent of ¥217 million, a substantial improvement from the previous fiscal year and a return to profitability. The company also presented a full-year outlook for the fiscal year ending February 2025 calling for lower revenue and lower earnings.

Worth reading
83Important
Scored from 4 of 5 sections
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Avoiding a definitive answer
How definitive the wording is.

Revised forecast

FY ended February 2025 · Full year
Net Sales—→134100 million
—
Operating profit—→650million
—
Ordinary income—→660million
—
Profit attributable to owners of the parent—→100million
—

The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document.

Reason for the revision

天候要件の反動などによる営業総収入の減少、光熱費等の店舗運営コストの増加、7年経過店舗の改装に伴う新たなリース料負担、ハード・ソフト両面での積極的な投資を見込んでいるため。

Details and amount of extraordinary loss

前連結会計年度に減損損失89百万円を計上。当連結会計年度の特別損失はなし。

Previous-period results営業総収入138億57百万円、営業利益909百万円、経常利益914百万円、親会社株主に帰属する当期純利益217百万円、1株当たり当期純利益28.70円
Dividend forecast revision2025年2月期は中間5円、期末5円、年間合計10円。配当予想の修正である旨は明記されていない。
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Revised forecast
ItemDetails
Net SalesNot disclosed → ¥134 100 million(前期比3.3%減)
Operating profitNot disclosed → ¥650 million(前期比28.5%減)
Ordinary incomeNot disclosed → ¥660 million(前期比27.9%減)
Profit attributable to owners of the parentNot disclosed → ¥100 million(前期比54.0%減)
Fiscal Period CoveredFY ended February 2025
Period CoveredFull year
Previous-period results営業総収入138億57百万円、営業利益909百万円、経常利益914百万円、親会社株主に帰属する当期純利益217百万円、1株当たり当期純利益28.70円
Reason for the revision天候要件の反動などによる営業総収入の減少、光熱費等の店舗運営コストの増加、7年経過店舗の改装に伴う新たなリース料負担、ハード・ソフト両面での積極的な投資を見込んでいるため。
Details and amount of extraordinary loss前連結会計年度に減損損失89百万円を計上。当連結会計年度の特別損失はなし。
Dividend forecast revision2025年2月期は中間5円、期末5円、年間合計10円。配当予想の修正である旨は明記されていない。
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Items this document does not state (2)
Net income per sharePublication date of previous forecast

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

2024年2月期は、人流・インバウンド需要の回復、イベント再開、好天、商品販売の伸長などが寄与した。2025年2月期は、天候要因の反動による営業総収入の減少、光熱費・人件費・物流費など店舗運営コストの上昇、改装に伴う新たなリース料負担、積極的な投資などを見込んでいる。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended February 2024 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated) | Three F Co.,Ltd. (7544) timely disclosure | Komori