Komori
Monthly7506HOUSE OF ROSE Co.,Ltd.Retail

Notice Regarding Standalone Sales for April of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027

The company disclosed preliminary non-consolidated sales for April 2026. Company-wide sales were ¥694 million, representing 103.7% of the prior-year level, while same-store sales at directly operated stores were 101.0% of the prior-year level.

Worth reading
32Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
694
¥ million
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Sales for this month

April 2026Fiscal year ending March 2027
694¥ million
Net Sales
+3.7%
Total-store sales
+3.7%
Same-Store Sales / Companywide
+0.2%
Same-Store Sales / Company-operated
+1.0%
Cumulative from Start of Period
+3.7%
The center line represents the same level as the same month of the previous year (100). The distance from the line represents the year-on-year change.
Year-on-year change by component
Total sales at directly operated stores
-1.4%
Company-operated same-store sales
+1.0%
Company-wide same-store sales
+0.2%
The bars use a logarithmic scale. This allows the relative sizes of the other items to be read even when one item is much larger than the others.
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period¥694 million
Monthly Commentary

Preliminary sales figures for April were disclosed. The figures are preliminary and have not been audited by the accounting auditor.

Monthly trend for the same period last year

Month April / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 90.2, Month May / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 97.7, Month June / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 98.1, Month July / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 97.9, Month August / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 96.5, Month September / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 112, Month October / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 87.9, Month November / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 108.2, Month December / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 101.9, Month January / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 98.9, Month February / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 99.5, Month March / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 102.8

Scope of aggregation: Standalone

Sales for this month
ItemDetails
Month CoveredApril 2026
Fiscal Year CoveredFiscal year ending March 2027
Scope of aggregationStandalone
Net sales for the month¥694 million
Year-on-year change in monthly net sales103.7
Total-store sales, year on year103.7
Same-Store Sales, Year on YearCompanywide 100.2 / Company-operated 101 / Definition Stores that have been operating for at least 13 months from the month they opened
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period¥694 million
Cumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of Period103.7
Year-on-year change by categoryName Total sales at directly operated stores / Year on year 98.6, Name Company-wide same-store sales / Year on year 100.2, Name Company-operated same-store sales / Year on year 101
Sales by categoryTotal sales at directly operated stores ¥552 million, Company-wide same-store sales ¥607 million, Company-operated same-store sales ¥547 million
Monthly CommentaryPreliminary sales figures for April were disclosed. The figures are preliminary and have not been audited by the accounting auditor.
Monthly trend for the same period last yearMonth April / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 90.2, Month May / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 97.7, Month June / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 98.1, Month July / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 97.9, Month August / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 96.5, Month September / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 112, Month October / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 87.9, Month November / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 108.2, Month December / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 101.9, Month January / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 98.9, Month February / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 99.5, Month March / Company-wide total sales as a percentage of the prior-year month 102.8
Items this document does not state (9)
Year-on-Year Change in Customer CountYear-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerKey KPIsNumber of Stores at Period-EndNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthFactors Affecting the ChangeMeasures from the following month onwardNext Scheduled Disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The disclosure was made because preliminary sales figures had been compiled. No specific reasons for the increase or decrease in sales were provided.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding Standalone Sales for April of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 | HOUSE OF ROSE Co.,Ltd. (7506) timely disclosure | Komori