Who is moving to which position
Resolved 24 June 2026 (the Company). The resolution dates for the operating companies are presumed to be the dates of their annual general meetings of shareholders and the subsequent board meetings, but the board resolution dates are Not disclosedIncoming appointee
19 itemsDeparting officer
16 items| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Resolution date | 24 June 2026 (the Company). The resolution dates for the operating companies are presumed to be the dates of their annual general meetings of shareholders and the subsequent board meetings, but the board resolution dates are Not disclosed |
| Name of appointee | Yarimizu Hiroshi (鎗水 博司), Nakai Tomoko (中井 智子), Utsumi Osamu (内海修), Kashiwagi Hitoshi (柏木整), Shoji Tetsuya (小路哲也), Miyata Tomohiro (宮田智浩), Oba Satoru (大場覚), Miyazaki Takayuki (宮崎孝行), Yamamoto Kotaro (山本光太郎), Yamagishi Toshiya (山岸俊哉), Tanaka Tomohide (田中友英), Sawada Takehiro (澤田武洋), Miyagawa Shunpei (宮川隼平), Iwanaga Takaaki (岩永隆彰), Kase Sadahiro (加瀬定寛), Matsui Hidefumi (松井秀文), Mimura Koichi (三村浩一), Yashima Hiroyasu (八島裕寧), Hashimoto Takamitsu (橋本宇充) |
| Appointee's new position | Director (in charge of financial strategy) / Outside director / Director (Head of West Japan Branch) / Audit & supervisory board member / Director / Audit & supervisory board member / Representative Director and President / Director (Head of Administrative Division) / Director / Director / Director / Audit & supervisory board member / Director / Audit & supervisory board member / Director (Head of Corporate Administration Division) / Director (Head of Administrative Division) / Director / Director (Head of Corporate Administration Division and Head of Corporate Planning Department) / Audit & supervisory board member |
| Name of departing officer | Sakon Yuji (左近 祐史), Kagami Mitsuko (加々美 光子), Kyogoku Mitsuhiro (京極光弘), Shinoda Yuhachiro (篠田祐八郎), Horiike Osamu (堀池修), Kashiwagi Hitoshi (柏木整), Yamazaki Teruhiro (山崎照弘), Kitahara Teiji (北原禎二), Suzuki Hiko (鈴木彦), Yanagi Masashi (柳雅志), Tominaga Tomo (富永朋), Ogawa Kenta (小川健太), Ueno Tetsushi (上野徹志), Inoue Akira (井上章), Tanaka Kei (田中圭), Kayama Takaharu (香山高晴) |
| Former position of departing officer | Director, outside director, audit & supervisory board member, representative director and president, among others (the individual former positions are as stated for each company in the main text) |
| New position of departing officer | Retirement |
| Subject to Approval by the General Meeting of Shareholders | Appointments were approved at the annual general meetings of shareholders. The annual general meeting dates were 24 June 2026 for the Company, 11 June 2026 for Mediceo, 12 June 2026 for Evarus and Atorus, 5 June 2026 for Tohshichi, and 26 May 2026 for SPL株式会社; the dates for the other companies are as stated in the main text. As the meetings have already been held, whether any further approval is required is Not disclosed |
Items this document does not state (14)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The annual general meetings of shareholders of the Company and the relevant operating companies, followed by meetings of their respective boards of directors, have concluded. The notice reports the appointment results and assigned responsibilities for each company. No specific reasons for the individual personnel changes are provided.