Komori
Governance7388FP Partner Inc.Financials (excluding banks)

ESG Data Book 2026

The company newly compiled and disclosed environmental, social and governance metrics for the fiscal year ended November 2025, together with its policies and initiatives related to sustainability and governance. Compared with prior years, the key employee engagement score declined and the turnover rate increased.

Worth reading
70In focus
Scored from 3 of 5 sections
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Governance structure

Company with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Controlling shareholder
Transactions with the controlling shareholder are disclosed, but the names of the controlling shareholder and parent company and their voting rights ratios are Not disclosed

When one company holds most of the voting rights, its wishes are more likely to prevail in management. How the interests of minority shareholders are protected is a key issue.

Number of directors10 directors in total, including 4 outside directors (independent outside directors account for 40.0%)
Committee3
Voluntary Nomination and Compensation Committee (a majority of the members are independent outside directorsand the chair is an independent outside director). Special Committee (a majority of the members are independent outside directorsand the chair is an independent outside director)
Changes this time

From the fiscal year ended November 2025, the company began collecting environmental data, including GHG emissions (Scope 1 and Scope 2). The Nomination and Compensation Committee met 2 times, and the Special Committee met 3 times. Other changes from the previous period are Not disclosed

Governance structure
ItemDetails
Corporate Governance StructureCompany with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Number of directors10 directors in total, including 4 outside directors (independent outside directors account for 40.0%)
CommitteeVoluntary Nomination and Compensation Committee (a majority of the members are independent outside directors, and the chair is an independent outside director). Special Committee (a majority of the members are independent outside directors, and the chair is an independent outside director)
Controlling shareholderTransactions with the controlling shareholder are disclosed, but the names of the controlling shareholder and parent company and their voting rights ratios are Not disclosed
Changes this timeFrom the fiscal year ended November 2025, the company began collecting environmental data, including GHG emissions (Scope 1 and Scope 2). The Nomination and Compensation Committee met 2 times, and the Special Committee met 3 times. Other changes from the previous period are Not disclosed
Items this document does not state (3)
Number of independent officersPolicy on cross-shareholdingsTakeover defenses

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company stated that it began collecting environmental data, including GHG emissions, from the fiscal year ended November 2025 in order to measure and visualize its environmental impact. No specific reasons were stated for changes in the other metrics.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
ESG Data Book 2026 | FP Partner Inc. (7388) timely disclosure | Komori