Dividend per share
Fiscal year ending March 2026Each vertical step represents one dividend payment, and the total height of the accumulated steps represents the annual dividend for the period. For periods showing only the annual amount, the payment breakdown is not provided, so only the end point is plotted. 年間の合計を会社が示していない期は、各回の金額を足した値です。
The record date is the cutoff date for determining which persons listed in the shareholder register on that date are entitled to receive dividends.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 36.4 yen → 62 yen(+70.3%) |
| Previous-period results (per share) | Interim Not disclosed / End of period 61 yen / Annual Not disclosed |
| Record date | 31 March 2026 |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending March 2026 |
Items this document does not state (8)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The specific reason for determining the dividend amount cannot be confirmed from the body of the disclosure.