Results for this period
Full year1 May 2025–30 April 2026Non-consolidated (standalone)The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit.
The shaded area represents net assets as a proportion of total assets. It is calculated from the two amounts reported by the company.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Full year |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Non-consolidated (standalone) |
| Period Covered | 1 May 2025–30 April 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥69,869 thousand |
| Operating profit | ¥-10,548 thousand |
| Ordinary income | ¥2,923 thousand |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥2,741 thousand |
| Total assets | ¥191,733 thousand |
| Net assets | ¥-51,873 thousand |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Extraordinary income ¥0 thousand / Extraordinary loss ¥0 thousand |
Items this document does not state (28)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The financial results of 桜井興産株式会社 for the fiscal year ended April 2026 were finalized.