Worth reading
—
Scored from 0 of 4 sectionsDirection
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.Resolutions for the General Meeting of Shareholders
Annual (124th fiscal year)2026
Jun 29
Date and time
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Type of shareholders' meeting | Annual (124th fiscal year) |
| Date and time | 29 June 2026 |
Items this document does not state (4)
Matters for resolutionShareholder ProposalDirector nomineePercentage voting in favor
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Wording was changed and content was added or revised to communicate the summary of the Q&A to shareholders in an easy-to-understand manner.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.