Results for this period
Full year1 April 2025 to 31 March 2026Non-consolidated (standalone)Japanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ million).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.
Fees in the equities and beneficiary certificates businesses increased against a backdrop of firm stock markets in Japan and overseas, while trading gains and losses declined significantly due to the impact of policies of the Trump administration and other factors.
No applicable matters.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Full year |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Non-consolidated (standalone) |
| Period Covered | 1 April 2025 to 31 March 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥4,914 million (YoY +17.4%) |
| Operating profit | ¥1,407 million (YoY +42.7%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥1,466 million (YoY +44.1%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥1,055 million (YoY +38.8%) |
| Net income per share | ¥206.29 |
| Operating Margin | 28.6% |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 49.6% / End of previous period 61.4% |
| Total assets | ¥26,594 million |
| Net assets | ¥13,184 million |
| Cash flows from operating activities | ¥3,307 million |
| Cash flows from investing activities | ¥-349 million |
| Cash flows from financing activities | ¥-255 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents at end of period | ¥8,927 million |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥73.00 → To be determined |
| Payout ratio | 35.4% |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥140,246 thousand |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Extraordinary income Item Gain on sale of investment securities / Amount ¥119,965 thousand / Extraordinary loss Item Loss on disposal and sale of non-current assets / Amount ¥17,349 thousand, Item Loss on sale of investment securities / Amount ¥4,160 thousand, Item Provision for the Financial Instruments Transaction Liability Reserve / Amount ¥8,583 thousand |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | No applicable matters. |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Material subsequent events | No applicable matters. |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | Yes |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | Yes (for analysts) |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 5,320,000 Shares |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 203,336 Shares |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | Fees in the equities and beneficiary certificates businesses increased against a backdrop of firm stock markets in Japan and overseas, while trading gains and losses declined significantly due to the impact of policies of the Trump administration and other factors. |
Items this document does not state (9)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Fees in the equities and beneficiary certificates businesses increased against a backdrop of firm stock markets in Japan and overseas. Trading gains and losses, however, declined due to changes in the environment surrounding U.S.-dollar-denominated corporate bonds, resulting from policies of the Trump administration and other factors. Earnings forecasts have not been disclosed because economic conditions and market conditions are subject to significant fluctuations, making it difficult to provide useful forecasts.