Komori
Presentation materials for financial results7071Amvis Holdings,Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

2023年9月期第3四半期 決算ハイライト

2023年9月期第3四半期累計は、施設数・定員数の増加と稼働率の安定を背景に、売上高・営業利益・純利益が前年同期から増加した。通期予想に対しても、売上高75.0%、営業利益78.5%、純利益85.4%まで進捗している。

Worth reading
52Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
40.4
Operating profit year-on-year change (%)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Contents of this document

Presentation materials for financial results2023年9月期 第3四半期8 items taken from the company’s own explanation
Financial Results Figures (The key points of this material are explained below)
Net Sales¥22,999 million+40.2%
Operating profit¥6,176 million+40.4%
Net income¥4,614 million+51.0%
Operating profit margin26.9 %
Results for the three months of the current quarter
Net Sales
¥8,257 million
Operating profit
¥2,238 million
Operating profit margin27.1
EBITDA
¥2,551 million
Net income
¥1,550 million
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales
¥30,682 million
Operating profit
¥7,872 million
EBITDA
¥9,116 million
Net income
¥5,402 million
Progress against full-year forecast 通期の予想に対して、いまどこまで進んだかの割合です。
Net Sales75
Operating profit78.5
Net income85.4
What the company explained in this material
Self-assessment against the planThe company's self-assessment against its own plan.
Progressing as planned
Assumptions Underlying the Business OutlookThe assumptions used by the company in preparing its forecast.
入居費値上げ23年9月期に1人当たり約7千円、23年10月に月額約4千円の追加値上げ予定
Inflation木材、エネルギー資源、施設使用物品等のインフレ影響
New initiatives
  • 23年9月期第4四半期に6施設を開設し、1施設を増床予定
  • 24年9月期に25施設を開設し、1施設を増床予定
  • 23年10月に入居費を月額約4千円追加値上げ予定
  • 東京都・西日本を含む医心館の開設拡大
  • ESG関連データ・取組みの開示強化
Key KPIsA metric the company considers important as a management benchmark.
  • Occupancy rate at existing facilities86.6 %
  • Occupancy rate at new facilities50~55
  • Number of facilities70 Facility
  • Capacity3,446 People
    Year on year against the same period last year約27%増
  • MSCI ESG RatingA
    Year on year against the same period last yearBBから2段階格上げ
Medium-term management plan targets
Plan nameAmvis 2025
Target fiscal year2025年9月末・2025年9月期
Number of facilities127
Capacity6,328
Net Sales52,360
Operating profit12,296
純利益年平均成長率25% or higher
Comparison with actual results24年9月期までに101施設・5,103名の開設を決定し、3ヶ年計画の開設目安23施設・1,161名を上回る
Market Size / Share
Market Size
Tokyo Metropolitan Government一都道府県あたり平均年間がん死亡者数34,341人
Major metropolitan areas19,208人
Regional policy5,454人
Number of stores and locations
End of period70 Facility
Number of store openings and closures during the period第3四半期に5施設を開設
Annual Dividend
Annual dividend per share¥3
InterimNo
End of period¥3
Contents of this document
ItemDetails
Document typePresentation materials for financial results
Fiscal Period Covered2023年9月期 第3四半期
Net Sales¥22,999 million (YoY +40.2%)
Operating profit¥6,176 million (YoY +40.4%)
Net income¥4,614 million (YoY +51.0%)
Operating profit margin26.9 %
Results for the three months of the current quarterNet Sales ¥8,257 million / Operating profit ¥2,238 million / EBITDA ¥2,551 million / Net income ¥1,550 million
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales ¥30,682 million / Operating profit ¥7,872 million / EBITDA ¥9,116 million / Net income ¥5,402 million
Progress against full-year forecastNet Sales 75 / Operating profit 78.5 / Net income 85.4
Self-assessment against the planProgressing as planned
Key KPIsIndicator name Occupancy rate at existing facilities / Value 86.6 % / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Occupancy rate at new facilities / Value 50~55 / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Number of facilities / Value 70 Facility / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Capacity / Value 3,446 People / Year on year against the same period last year 約27%増, Indicator name MSCI ESG Rating / Value A / Year on year against the same period last year BBから2段階格上げ
Number of stores and locationsEnd of period 70 Facility / Number of store openings and closures during the period 第3四半期に5施設を開設
Assumptions Underlying the Business Outlook入居費値上げ 23年9月期に1人当たり約7千円、23年10月に月額約4千円の追加値上げ予定 / Inflation 木材、エネルギー資源、施設使用物品等のインフレ影響
Medium-term management plan targetsPlan name Amvis 2025 / Target fiscal year 2025年9月末・2025年9月期 / Number of facilities 127 / Capacity 6,328 / Net Sales 52,360 / Operating profit 12,296 / 純利益年平均成長率 25% or higher / Comparison with actual results 24年9月期までに101施設・5,103名の開設を決定し、3ヶ年計画の開設目安23施設・1,161名を上回る
Annual DividendAnnual dividend per share ¥3 / Interim No / End of period ¥3
Market Size / ShareMarket Size Tokyo Metropolitan Government 一都道府県あたり平均年間がん死亡者数34,341人 / Major metropolitan areas 19,208人 / Regional policy 5,454人 / Share Not disclosed
New initiatives23年9月期第4四半期に6施設を開設し、1施設を増床予定, 24年9月期に25施設を開設し、1施設を増床予定, 23年10月に入居費を月額約4千円追加値上げ予定, 東京都・西日本を含む医心館の開設拡大, ESG関連データ・取組みの開示強化
Items this document does not state (14)
Ordinary incomeGross Profit MarginSelling, general and administrative expensesSegment resultsBreakdown of Factors Affecting the ChangeUnit price and quantity metricsNumber of employeesRisk amount incorporated into the outlookFinancial targetsPayout ratioAcquisition of treasury sharesCapital expendituresOrders received and order backlogKey points of the Q&A

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

施設数・定員数の増加、既存施設の稼働率が86.6%と安定稼働の目安を上回ったこと、新規施設の立ち上がりが順調だったことを挙げている。純利益については特別利益の影響も説明している。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
2023年9月期第3四半期 決算ハイライト | Amvis Holdings,Inc. (7071) timely disclosure | Komori