Komori
Management planning7042ACCESS GROUP HOLDINGS CO.,LTD.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding Compliance with the Continued Listing Criteria

As of 5 March 2026, the Company met all of the continued listing criteria for the Tokyo Stock Exchange Standard Market, including the market capitalization of tradable shares, which had previously been below the required level. The market capitalization of tradable shares increased from approximately ¥766 million at the end of March 2025 to approximately ¥1.071 billion.

Worth reading
21Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
304504033
Yen (increase in market capitalization of tradable shares from the end of March 2025)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Items stated in the management plan

Annual update
Plan for Compliance with Continued Listing Criteria
Publication date 26 March 2026
Statements about the use of capital
Payout ratio / DOE policyThe Company states that it enhanced shareholder returns. Specific target levels and the target period are not disclosed.The payout ratio is the proportion of profit paid out as dividends, while DOE is the ratio of dividends to net assets.
Key initiatives
01Further advancement of business activities
02Lowering the investment amount through a stock split
03Enhancement of shareholder returns
04Timely and accurate information dissemination and IR activities
Items stated in the management plan
ItemDetails
Plan namePlan for Compliance with Continued Listing Criteria
Progress against the planAnnual update
Payout ratio / DOE policyThe Company states that it enhanced shareholder returns. Specific target levels and the target period are not disclosed.
Key initiativesFurther advancement of business activities, Lowering the investment amount through a stock split, Enhancement of shareholder returns, Timely and accurate information dissemination and IR activities
Publication date26 March 2026
Items this document does not state (20)
Plan periodSales TargetOperating profit targetOperating profit margin targetNet income targetROE targetROIC targetTreasury share acquisition policyCost of capitalSelf-assessment of PBR and share priceTotal investment planInvestment amount by sectorSegment targetNon-financial targetsPlan assumptionsResults under the previous planReason for revision or withdrawalSize of the Target MarketRisks identifiedDate of board resolution

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

As a result of further advancing business activities, lowering the investment amount through a stock split, enhancing shareholder returns, and providing timely and accurate information and conducting IR activities, the Company gained greater recognition, expectations and trust from stakeholders, including shareholders, and achieved certain results.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding Compliance with the Continued Listing Criteria | ACCESS GROUP HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. (7042) timely disclosure | Komori