Komori
Treasury Shares7039BRIDGE International Group Corp.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases (Share Repurchases Based on the Articles of Incorporation Pursuant to the Provisions of Article 165, Paragraph 2 of the Companies Act)

The Company acquired 48,300 of its own shares through market purchases from 8 June 2026 to 30 June 2026. The total acquisition cost was ¥82,815,500, which was also the cumulative acquisition cost under the board resolution.

Worth reading
49Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
82815500
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 5 June 2026 / Acquisition period 8 June 2026 (Monday) to 30 November 2026 (Monday)

32.0%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit102,500 株 remaining
Number of Shares150,800 shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥301.6 million (maximum)

今回の取得が、そのまま決議後の累計です。

Number of Shares
Limit150,800 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total48,300 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Current48,300 shares
Amount
Limit¥301.6 million (maximum)
Cumulative total¥82,815,500 (as of 30 June 2026)
Current¥82,815,500
Percentage of total issued shares4.25%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥1,715 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction48,300 shares
Total current acquisition price¥82,815,500
Acquisition date/acquisition period8 June 2026 to 30 June 2026
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired48,300 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥82,815,500 (as of 30 June 2026)
Resolution date5 June 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired150,800 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥301.6 million (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution8 June 2026 (Monday) to 30 November 2026 (Monday)
Percentage of total issued shares4.25%
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

To report that the acquisition was carried out. No specific purpose or reason for the share repurchase is stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases (Share Repurchases Based on the Articles of Incorporation Pursuant to the Provisions of Article 165, Paragraph 2 of the Companies Act) | BRIDGE International Group Corp. (7039) timely disclosure | Komori