Komori
Dividends6920Lasertec CorporationElectric appliances and precision instruments

Notice Concerning Dividend of Surplus (Interim Dividend)

The company decided to pay an interim dividend of ¥132 per share, with 31 December 2025 as the record date. This is in line with the latest forecast but represents a ¥17 increase from the ¥115 interim dividend for the previous fiscal year.

Worth reading
56In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
17
Yen/share
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Dividend per share

Fiscal year ending June 2026
329YenRevised annual dividend per sharePrevious forecast ¥329, change ¥0(0.0%)
Previous-period resultsPrevious forecastAfter revision

Each vertical step represents one dividend payment, and the total height of the accumulated steps represents the annual dividend for the period. For periods showing only the annual amount, the payment breakdown is not provided, so only the end point is plotted.

Dividend per shareYen¥132→¥1320.0%
Total dividendsTotal amount payable to all shareholders10,371 Million yen→11,831 Million yen
Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is RequiredBoard of directors resolution only
Record date31 December 2025
Effective date12 March 2026

The record date is the cutoff date for determining which persons listed in the shareholder register on that date are entitled to receive dividends.Payments begin on the effective date.

Payout ratioConsolidated Target of 35%The percentage of earnings paid out as dividends.
Source of dividendsRetained earningsThe source of dividend payments. Depending on the type of surplus, the dividend may be paid from earned profits or may be closer to a return of capital.
Dividend policy

業績に応じた弾力的な配当政策を行い、連結での配当性向35%を目安とすることを利益配分に関する基本方針としております。

Dividend per share
ItemDetails
Dividend per share132 Yen → 132 Yen(0.0%)
Total Annual Dividends329 Yen → 329 Yen(0.0%)
Previous-period results (per share)Interim 115 Yen / End of period 214 Yen / Annual 329 Yen
Total dividends10,371 Million yen → 11,831 Million yen
Record date31 December 2025
Effective date12 March 2026
Source of dividendsRetained earnings
Payout ratioConsolidated Target of 35%
Dividend policy業績に応じた弾力的な配当政策を行い、連結での配当性向35%を目安とすることを利益配分に関する基本方針としております。
Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is RequiredBoard of directors resolution only
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ending June 2026
Items this document does not state (1)
Breakdown of Regular, Commemorative and Special Dividends

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

業績に応じた弾力的な配当政策と、連結配当性向35%を目安とする基本方針、および通期の業績予想を踏まえ、当初予想どおりの配当額としたため。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning Dividend of Surplus (Interim Dividend) | Lasertec Corporation (6920) timely disclosure | Komori