Worth reading
35Immaterial
Scored from 3 of 5 sectionsDirection
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
800000000
¥Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Dividend per share
Fiscal year ending March 2027Total dividendsTotal amount payable to all shareholders¥800 million
Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is RequiredApproved
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total dividends | Not disclosed → ¥800 million |
| Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is Required | Approved |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending March 2027 |
Items this document does not state (9)
Dividend per shareTotal Annual DividendsPrevious-period results (per share)Record dateEffective dateSource of dividendsBreakdown of Regular, Commemorative and Special DividendsPayout ratioDividend policy
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.サンマックス・テクノロジーズ株式会社 and 株式会社プリンストン, which are consolidated subsidiaries, resolved to pay dividends from retained earnings at their shareholders' meetings held on 23 June 2026.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.