Worth reading
44Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
3500
SharesWording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Progress against acquisition limit
Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock ExchangeResolved 27 May 2026 / Acquisition period From 28 May 2026 to 31 March 2027
—
No Track Record ReportedLimit
Number of Shares100 thousand shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record ReportedLimit
Amount¥350 million (maximum)
今回の取得が、そのまま決議後の累計です。
Number of Shares
Limit100 thousand shares (maximum)
Cumulative total3,500 shares (through 31 May 2026)
Current3,500 shares
Amount
Limit¥350 million (maximum)
Cumulative total¥7,742,000 (through 31 May 2026)
Current¥7,742,000
Percentage of total issued shares1.3%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥2,212 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 3,500 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥7,742,000 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | From 28 May 2026 to 31 May 2026 (on a contract basis) |
| Method of acquisition | Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 3,500 shares (through 31 May 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥7,742,000 (through 31 May 2026) |
| Resolution date | 27 May 2026 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 100 thousand shares (maximum) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥350 million (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | From 28 May 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 1.3% |
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.This is a report on the purchase of treasury shares; no reason for the purchases is stated.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.