Progress against acquisition limit
Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock ExchangeResolved 22 December 2025 / Acquisition period 5 January 2026–18 December 2026
The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 June 2026–30 June 2026 (on a trade-date basis)).
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 70,500 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥62,528,700 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 1 June 2026–30 June 2026 (on a trade-date basis) |
| Method of acquisition | Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 502,400 shares (through 30 June 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥396,368,600 (through 30 June 2026) |
| Resolution date | 22 December 2025 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 1.2 million shares (maximum) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥800 million (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 5 January 2026–18 December 2026 |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 4.7% (as a percentage of issued shares excluding treasury shares) |
Items this document does not state (2)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The company conducted the treasury share purchases based on the provision in its Articles of Incorporation pursuant to Article 165, Paragraph 2 of the Companies Act. No further details on the reason for the purchases are provided.