Komori
Earnings6803TEAC CORPORATIONElectrical Equipment and Precision Instruments

(Correction) Partial Correction to the Consolidated Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended March 2024 [IFRS]

The cash flow-related disclosures in the financial results for the fiscal year ended March 2024 were corrected. Cash flows from operating activities changed from ¥18 million to ¥69 million, while cash flows from financing activities changed from a positive ¥29 million to a negative ¥22 million. Related breakdowns and indicators were also revised. There was no correction to the XBRL data.

Worth reading
61In focus
Scored from 2 of 3 sections
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
51
¥ million
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

The document this correction applies to

Timely disclosure
Consolidated Financial Results for the Year Ended 31 March 2024 [IFRS]2024-05-10

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure10 May 2024

Consolidated Financial Results for the Year Ended 31 March 2024 [IFRS]

Open the original document
3 daysThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2024-05-13
Location of correction (where in the original document)

サマリー情報 1.2024年3月期の連結業績(2023年4月1日~2024年3月31日)(3)連結キャッシュ・フローの状況、添付書類4ページ(2)財政状態に関する分析 ② キャッシュ・フローの状況の分析、添付書類11ページ(5)連結キャッシュ・フロー計算書

Before correction

Cash flows from operating activities ¥18 million / 金融収益及び金融費用 ¥322 million / Subtotal ¥205 million / 短期借入金の純増減額(△は減少) △455百万円 / Cash flows from financing activities ¥29 million / Cash flow to interest-bearing debt ratio 263.57年 / Interest coverage ratio 0.11倍

After correction

Cash flows from operating activities ¥69 million / 金融収益及び金融費用 ¥373 million / Subtotal ¥256 million / 短期借入金の純増減額(△は減少) △505百万円 / Cash flows from financing activities -¥22 million / Cash flow to interest-bearing debt ratio 69.48年 / Interest coverage ratio 0.43x

Reason for correction

2024年3月期決算短信発表後におきまして、一部訂正すべき事項がありましたので、お知らせいたします。

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionConsolidated Financial Results for the Year Ended 31 March 2024 [IFRS]
Original disclosure date10 May 2024
Location of correctionサマリー情報 1.2024年3月期の連結業績(2023年4月1日~2024年3月31日)(3)連結キャッシュ・フローの状況、添付書類4ページ(2)財政状態に関する分析 ② キャッシュ・フローの状況の分析、添付書類11ページ(5)連結キャッシュ・フロー計算書
Details of correctionCash flows from operating activities ¥18 million / 金融収益及び金融費用 ¥322 million / Subtotal ¥205 million / 短期借入金の純増減額(△は減少) △455百万円 / Cash flows from financing activities ¥29 million / Cash flow to interest-bearing debt ratio 263.57年 / Interest coverage ratio 0.11倍 → Cash flows from operating activities ¥69 million / 金融収益及び金融費用 ¥373 million / Subtotal ¥256 million / 短期借入金の純増減額(△は減少) △505百万円 / Cash flows from financing activities -¥22 million / Cash flow to interest-bearing debt ratio 69.48年 / Interest coverage ratio 0.43x
Reason for correction2024年3月期決算短信発表後におきまして、一部訂正すべき事項がありましたので、お知らせいたします。
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

2024年3月期決算短信の発表後に、一部訂正すべき事項があったため。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Partial Correction to the Consolidated Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended March 2024 [IFRS] | TEAC CORPORATION (6803) timely disclosure | Komori