Komori
Governance6800YOKOWO CO.,LTD.Electrical Equipment and Precision Instruments

Corporate Governance Report 2026/06/29

The Corporate Governance Report dated 29 June 2026 outlines the governance structure, including a board of directors with 8 members, a board of corporate auditors with 4 members, and a nomination and compensation advisory committee. Changes from the previous report cannot be determined from the text.

Worth reading
63In focus
Scored from 1 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Governance structure

Company with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Number of directors8 directors in total, of whom the number of outside directors is Not disclosed
Committee1
Nomination and Compensation Advisory Committee ; IT Steering Committee
Governance structure
ItemDetails
Corporate Governance StructureCompany with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Number of directors8 directors in total, of whom the number of outside directors is Not disclosed
CommitteeNomination and Compensation Advisory Committee (percentage of outside members: Not disclosed); IT Steering Committee (percentage of outside members: Not disclosed)
Items this document does not state (5)
Number of independent officersPolicy on cross-shareholdingsTakeover defensesControlling shareholderChanges this time

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Not stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Corporate Governance Report 2026/06/29 | YOKOWO CO.,LTD. (6800) timely disclosure | Komori