Komori
Governance6800YOKOWO CO.,LTD.Electrical Equipment and Precision Instruments

Articles of Incorporation 2026/06/26

The Articles of Incorporation dated 26 June 2026 provide for a board of directors, audit & supervisory board members, an audit & supervisory board, and an accounting auditor as corporate organs, and limit the number of directors to 10, among other provisions. The specific changes from the previous Articles of Incorporation cannot be confirmed from the text.

Worth reading
63In focus
Scored from 1 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Governance structure

Company with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Number of directorsUp to 10 directors (number of outside directors: Not disclosed)
Takeover defenses

Provides procedures for resolutions concerning the introduction, continuation, revision and abolition of takeover defense measures (whether any measures were actually introduced, continued or abolished: Not disclosed)

Pre-agreed countermeasures in preparation for an unsolicited takeover attempt.

Governance structure
ItemDetails
Corporate Governance StructureCompany with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Number of directorsUp to 10 directors (number of outside directors: Not disclosed)
Takeover defensesProvides procedures for resolutions concerning the introduction, continuation, revision and abolition of takeover defense measures (whether any measures were actually introduced, continued or abolished: Not disclosed)
Items this document does not state (5)
Number of independent officersCommitteePolicy on cross-shareholdingsControlling shareholderChanges this time

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

This document sets out the contents of the Articles of Incorporation, and no reason for the current changes is stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Articles of Incorporation 2026/06/26 | YOKOWO CO.,LTD. (6800) timely disclosure | Komori