The document this correction applies to
Timely disclosureWhat was corrected and how
A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.
(For Reference) Total actual dividend per share for the fiscal year ending March 2026
¥32.00
¥62.00
The total actual dividend per share for the fiscal year ending March 2026 stated in the “For Reference” section contained an error and is therefore being corrected.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Disclosure subject to correction | Notice Concerning Dividend of Surplus |
| Original disclosure date | 26 May 2026 |
| Location of correction | (For Reference) Total actual dividend per share for the fiscal year ending March 2026 |
| Details of correction | ¥32.00 → ¥62.00 |
| Reason for correction | The total actual dividend per share for the fiscal year ending March 2026 stated in the “For Reference” section contained an error and is therefore being corrected. |
Items this document does not state (1)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The stated total actual dividend per share for the fiscal year ending March 2026 in the “For Reference” section contained an error.