Komori
Quarterly Report6758SONY GROUP CORPORATIONElectric Appliances

Quarterly Report — FY2020 Q2

What SONY GROUP CORPORATION reported for the period from 2020-07-01 to 2020-09-30. Filed by Sony Corporation

Period coveredFY2020 Q22020-07-01 → 2020-09-30
Which filing this is
19/ 37
Filed2020-11-04
No officer data yetThis company's filings have not been read for officers yet. Nothing is missing from the filings — the roster simply has not been extracted.
This document has not been read in full yet. What you see below comes straight from the filing itself. Once it is read, the point, what to read, and their words are added.
R&D spend2,489億円Money spent making new things.
Cash left overNot disclosedThis document does not carry the figure.
Spent on equipment2,753億円Plants, machines — things meant to last.
EmployeesNot disclosedThis document does not carry the figure.
How to read this page
This is not the documentIt is Komori's reading of the filing submitted to EDINET. The original is linked above.
The score is not a verdictIt measures how specific the disclosure is. It says nothing about results or where the share price goes.
When it updatesContent lands once the filing has been read through. Right after submission, the summary can still be empty.
SONY GROUP CORPORATION — FY2020 Q2 | Komori