Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal6721Wintest Corp.Electrical Equipment and Precision Instruments

Notice Concerning Completion of Payment Procedures for Paid Stock Options and Partial Forfeiture

Payment procedures for the paid stock options have been completed, and the number of subscription rights to shares decreased from 37,800 to 33,900 due to the forfeiture of rights by some eligible persons. The number of directors and employees eligible for allotment decreased from 62 to 57, while the external collaborators now consist solely of Tamoka Masutake (玉岡 益健), following the removal of Miao Tiejun (苗鉄軍).

Worth reading
39Recurring
Scored from 3 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
3900
decrease in number of units
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Stock acquisition rights through solicitation (paid stock options)

Intended allottee
Category Directors and employees, 57 people / Number of units 28,900 units, Name Tamoka Masutake (玉岡 益健) / Category External collaborator of the Company / Number of units 5,000 units
Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
Total number issued: 33,900 units; number of subscription rights to shares remaining unexercised: Not disclosed
Categories and Number of Persons Covered
Category Directors and employees / Number of Employees 57 people / Number of rights allotted 28,900 units, Category External collaborator of the Company / Number of Employees Not disclosed / Number of rights allotted 5,000 units
Payment date
15 May 2026
Impact on Business Performance
There is no change to the earnings forecast for the fiscal year ending December 2026 as a result of this matter.
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalStock acquisition rights through solicitation (paid stock options)
Payment date15 May 2026
Intended allotteeCategory Directors and employees, 57 people / Number of units 28,900 units, Name Tamoka Masutake (玉岡 益健) / Category External collaborator of the Company / Number of units 5,000 units
Number of Stock Acquisition RightsTotal number issued: 33,900 units; number of subscription rights to shares remaining unexercised: Not disclosed
Categories and Number of Persons CoveredCategory Directors and employees / Number of Employees 57 people / Number of rights allotted 28,900 units, Category External collaborator of the Company / Number of Employees Not disclosed / Number of rights allotted 5,000 units
Impact on Business PerformanceThere is no change to the earnings forecast for the fiscal year ending December 2026 as a result of this matter.
Items this document does not state (22)
Number of shares to be issued or disposed ofIssue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise priceExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMost recent equity financingMajor shareholders after the offering

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because some employees and external collaborators cited various circumstances.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning Completion of Payment Procedures for Paid Stock Options and Partial Forfeiture | Wintest Corp. (6721) timely disclosure | Komori