Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal6656inspec Inc.Electrical Equipment and Precision Instruments

Notice Concerning the Monthly Exercise Status of the 19th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Provisions) Issued through a Third-Party Allotment

In August 2026, 180 Series 19 Stock Acquisition Rights were exercised, and 18,000 new shares were issued. As of month-end, 23,410 unexercised Stock Acquisition Rights remained (2,341,000 shares).

Worth reading
55In focus
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
18000
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Series 19 Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (with Exercise Price Adjustment Clause)

発行・処分する株式数

Shares issued during the month: 18,000 shares (18,000 new shares and 0 treasury shares transferred)

発行済株式総数

Exercise ratio subject to exercise restrictions: 0.4% (18,000 shares / 4,013,200 shares)

The dilution rate shows what proportion the newly issued shares represent of the existing shares. The higher the proportion, the more the value and voting rights per share are diluted.

Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Exercise price
With an Exercise Price Adjustment Clause. The exercise price during the relevant month was ¥718.2 or ¥747.0 (other adjustment conditions and floor: Not disclosed)
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
Total issued: 22,590 Stock Acquisition Rights (180 rights, or 0.8% of the total issued); unexercised as of 21 August 2026: 23,590 rights; unexercised as of the end of August 2026: 23,410 rights
Procedures under the Corporate Code of Conduct
The disclosure describes compliance with the exercise restrictions under Article 434 of the Listing Regulations
Most recent equity financing
Issued on 21 August 2026: Series 19 Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (with Exercise Price Adjustment Clause) (amount: Not disclosed)
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalSeries 19 Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (with Exercise Price Adjustment Clause)
Number of shares to be issued or disposed ofShares issued during the month: 18,000 shares (18,000 new shares and 0 treasury shares transferred)
Dilution RateExercise ratio subject to exercise restrictions: 0.4% (18,000 shares / 4,013,200 shares)
Total number of issued shares4,013,200 shares (as of the end of the month preceding the relevant month, including 192 treasury shares) → Not disclosed
Exercise priceWith an Exercise Price Adjustment Clause. The exercise price during the relevant month was ¥718.2 or ¥747.0 (other adjustment conditions and floor: Not disclosed)
Number of Stock Acquisition RightsTotal issued: 22,590 Stock Acquisition Rights (180 rights, or 0.8% of the total issued); unexercised as of 21 August 2026: 23,590 rights; unexercised as of the end of August 2026: 23,410 rights
Procedures under the Corporate Code of ConductThe disclosure describes compliance with the exercise restrictions under Article 434 of the Listing Regulations
Most recent equity financingIssued on 21 August 2026: Series 19 Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (with Exercise Price Adjustment Clause) (amount: Not disclosed)
Items this document does not state (20)
Issue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsPayment dateIntended allotteeIntended allottee's holding policyBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

This reports the monthly exercise status; the company has not provided a reason for the exercises.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning the Monthly Exercise Status of the 19th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Provisions) Issued through a Third-Party Allotment | inspec Inc. (6656) timely disclosure | Komori