Komori
Disclosure6644Osaki Electric Co.,Ltd.Electrical Equipment and Precision Instruments

Notice Regarding the Introduction of a Shareholder Benefit Program

The Company will introduce a new shareholder benefit program, under which shareholders holding 100 or more shares as of the end of September each year will receive a digital gift worth either ¥1,000 or ¥5,000, depending on the number of shares held. The first record date is 30 September 2026.

Worth reading
56In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Decision and Details

Board of Directors

Introduction of a Shareholder Benefit Program

Decision26 June 2026
Period CoveredShareholder benefit program with the end of September each year as the record date
ImplementationThe first record date is 30 September 2026. The benefit is scheduled to be provided.
Going forwardThe first record date will be 30 September 2026, and direct mail is scheduled to be sent to shareholders in late October 2026. Benefit redemption procedures must be completed by 23:59 on 31 January 2027.
Amount100–999 shares: Digital Gift® worth ¥1,000; 1,000 shares or more: Digital Gift® worth ¥5,000
Quantity / scaleShareholders holding 100 or more of the Company’s common shares are eligible.
Reason

To express appreciation for shareholders’ continued support, enhance the investment appeal of the Company’s shares, and encourage shareholders to hold the shares over the medium to long term.

Decision and Details
ItemDetails
Matter CoveredIntroduction of a Shareholder Benefit Program
Decision-Making BodyBoard of Directors
Decision Date26 June 2026
Implementation DateThe first record date is 30 September 2026. The benefit is scheduled to be provided.
Period CoveredShareholder benefit program with the end of September each year as the record date
Amount100–999 shares: Digital Gift® worth ¥1,000; 1,000 shares or more: Digital Gift® worth ¥5,000
Quantity / scaleShareholders holding 100 or more of the Company’s common shares are eligible.
ReasonTo express appreciation for shareholders’ continued support, enhance the investment appeal of the Company’s shares, and encourage shareholders to hold the shares over the medium to long term.
Future plansThe first record date will be 30 September 2026, and direct mail is scheduled to be sent to shareholders in late October 2026. Benefit redemption procedures must be completed by 23:59 on 31 January 2027.
Items this document does not state (3)
Impact on Business PerformanceGoverning RuleRelated previous disclosures

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

To express appreciation for shareholders’ continued support, enhance the investment appeal of the Company’s shares, and encourage shareholders to hold the shares over the medium to long term.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Introduction of a Shareholder Benefit Program | Osaki Electric Co.,Ltd. (6644) timely disclosure | Komori