Komori
Treasury Shares6644Osaki Electric Co.,Ltd.Electrical Equipment and Precision Instruments

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

Between 20 and 28 February 2026, the company acquired 16,700 treasury shares through market purchases. The cumulative acquisition under the limit approved by the Board of Directors was also 16,700 shares, for the same amount.

Worth reading
42Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
28413900
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 19 February 2026 / Acquisition period 20 February 2026–30 September 2026

1.1%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit1,483,300 株 remaining
Number of Shares1,500,000 shares (maximum)
1.1%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit2,471,586,100 円 remaining
Amount¥2,500,000,000 (maximum)

今回の取得が、そのまま決議後の累計です。 株数と金額は、ほぼ同じ速さで消化されています。

Number of Shares
Limit1,500,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total16,700 株(2026 年 2 月 28 日現在)
Current16,700 shares
Amount
Limit¥2,500,000,000 (maximum)
Cumulative total28,413,900 円(2026 年 2 月 28 日現在)
Current28,413,900 円
Percentage of total issued shares3.4%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥1,701 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 約定ベース=売買が成立した日を基準に数えた数字です。受け渡しの日ではありません。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction16,700 shares
Total current acquisition price28,413,900 円
Acquisition date/acquisition period2026 年 2 月 20 日~2026 年 2 月 28 日 (約定ベース)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired16,700 株(2026 年 2 月 28 日現在)
Cumulative acquisition cost28,413,900 円(2026 年 2 月 28 日現在)
Resolution date19 February 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired1,500,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥2,500,000,000 (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution20 February 2026–30 September 2026
Percentage of total issued shares3.4%
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

取得状況を報告するため。自己株式取得そのものの理由は記載されていない。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | Osaki Electric Co.,Ltd. (6644) timely disclosure | Komori