Komori
Earnings6625JALCO Holdings Inc.Real estate

Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated)

For the fiscal year ended March 2026, revenue, operating profit, ordinary profit and net income increased significantly, driven by the acquisition and sale of amusement facilities and success fees from completed M&A transactions. For the fiscal year ending March 2027, the company expects lower revenue and lower profit, incorporating income from real estate sales and M&A revenue conservatively.

Worth reading
51Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
10136
¥ million (year-on-year increase in revenue)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

Full year1 April 2025–31 March 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Net Sales16,995¥ millionYear on year +147.8%Progress 142.1%
Operating profit4,875¥ millionYear on year +92.8%Progress 138.0%
Ordinary income2,354¥ millionYear on year +278.3%Progress 606.7%
Net income attributable to owners of the parent1,800¥ millionProgress 810.8%

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.

Net income per share¥16.31
Operating Margin28.7%
Financial position at period-end
Total assets91,699¥ million
of which net assets 18,953 ¥ millionEquity ratio 20.6%vs. prior year-end -3.9pt

塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.

Cash inflows and outflows
Operating+8,590
Investment-15,870
Financials+10,415
Net change+3,135

Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ million).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.

Cash and cash equivalents at end of period¥6,318 million
Segment revenueMoney lending business ¥284 million (YoY -1.5%), Real Estate Business ¥14,700 million (YoY +124.5%), M&A consulting business ¥2,010 million
Segment profitMoney lending business ¥98 million (YoY -33.4%), Real Estate Business ¥1,060 million (YoY +0.5%), M&A consulting business ¥1,712 million
Outlook and shareholder returns
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales¥11,956 million (YoY -29.7%)
Operating profit¥3,532 million (YoY -27.6%)
Ordinary income¥388 million (YoY -83.5%)
Net income¥222 million (YoY -87.6%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥18 → ¥18(0.0%)
Payout ratio110.4%
Shareholder Return PolicyProgressive dividend policy (no dividend reductions; dividends will either be maintained or increased)
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance

Revenue and each profit figure increased due to the acquisition and sale of amusement facilities and success fees from completed M&A transactions. Revenue and segment profit declined in the money lending business, revenue increased significantly in the real estate business, and revenue and profit increased in the M&A consulting business as projects progressed.

Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption

No applicable matters.

Change in accounting policy
基準改正に伴う変更 Noそれ以外の変更 No見積りの変更 No修正再表示 No
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew Number of companies 1 / Company name 株式会社ジャルコアセットマネジメント / Excluded Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed
Material subsequent eventsNo applicable matters.
Impairment lossNone recorded for the current period
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Gain on sale of non-current assets ¥150,123 thousand, Penalty income ¥140,000 thousand / Extraordinary loss None recorded for the current period
Depreciation and amortization¥1,278 million
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes (supplementary reference materials for the financial results briefing)
Availability of Financial Results BriefingNo (a financial results presentation video is scheduled to be released)
Issued Shares at Period-End117,416,118
Treasury Shares at Period-End6,848,396
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationFull year
Accounting standardsJapanese GAAP
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Period Covered1 April 2025–31 March 2026
Net Sales¥16,995 million (YoY +147.8%)
Operating profit¥4,875 million (YoY +92.8%)
Ordinary income¥2,354 million (YoY +278.3%)
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥1,800 million
Net income per share¥16.31
Operating Margin28.7%
Equity ratioEnd of the current fiscal period 20.6% / End of previous period 24.5%
Total assets¥91,699 million
Net assets¥18,953 million
Cash flows from operating activities¥8,590 million
Cash flows from investing activities¥-15,870 million
Cash flows from financing activities¥10,415 million
Cash and cash equivalents at end of period¥6,318 million
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales ¥11,956 million (YoY -29.7%) / Operating profit ¥3,532 million (YoY -27.6%) / Ordinary income ¥388 million (YoY -83.5%) / Net income ¥222 million (YoY -87.6%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥18 → ¥18(0.0%)
Payout ratio110.4%
Shareholder Return PolicyProgressive dividend policy (no dividend reductions; dividends will either be maintained or increased)
Segment revenueMoney lending business ¥284 million (YoY -1.5%), Real Estate Business ¥14,700 million (YoY +124.5%), M&A consulting business ¥2,010 million
Segment profitMoney lending business ¥98 million (YoY -33.4%), Real Estate Business ¥1,060 million (YoY +0.5%), M&A consulting business ¥1,712 million
Depreciation and amortization¥1,278 million
Impairment lossNone recorded for the current period
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Gain on sale of non-current assets ¥150,123 thousand, Penalty income ¥140,000 thousand / Extraordinary loss None recorded for the current period
Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionNo applicable matters.
Change in accounting policyChanges due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew Number of companies 1 / Company name 株式会社ジャルコアセットマネジメント / Excluded Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed
Material subsequent eventsNo applicable matters.
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes (supplementary reference materials for the financial results briefing)
Availability of Financial Results BriefingNo (a financial results presentation video is scheduled to be released)
Issued Shares at Period-End117,416,118
Treasury Shares at Period-End6,848,396
Factors Behind Changes in Business PerformanceRevenue and each profit figure increased due to the acquisition and sale of amusement facilities and success fees from completed M&A transactions. Revenue and segment profit declined in the money lending business, revenue increased significantly in the real estate business, and revenue and profit increased in the M&A consulting business as projects progressed.
Items this document does not state (3)
Revision to Earnings ForecastRegional salesOrders received and order backlog

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company acquired 5 amusement facility properties in the previous consolidated fiscal year, acquired 4 amusement facility properties and sold 2 amusement facility properties and 1 commercial facility property in the current consolidated fiscal year, and received success fees from completed M&A transactions.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated) | JALCO Holdings Inc. (6625) timely disclosure | Komori