Komori
Treasury Shares6418JAPAN CASH MACHINE CO.,LTD.Machinery

Notice Regarding the Results of the Acquisition of Treasury Shares through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3) and the Completion of the Acquisition of Treasury Shares

ToSTNeT-3を通じて自己株式1,217,100株を取得し、2024年5月9日の取締役会決議に基づく自己株式取得を終了した。

Worth reading
82Important
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
1576144500
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Acquisition completedPurchase through the Tokyo Stock Exchange's off-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

Resolved 9 May 2024

99.8%
Take-up rate for this transaction
Limit
Number of Shares1,220,000 株(上限)
99.8%
Take-up rate for this transaction
Limit
Amount1,579,900,000 円(上限)

株数・金額とも枠をほぼ使い切っています。

Number of Shares
Limit1,220,000 株(上限)
Current1,217,100 株
Amount
Limit1,579,900,000 円(上限)
Current1,576,144,500 円
Percentage of total issued shares4.34% (as a percentage of issued shares excluding treasury shares)
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥1,295 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired
Whether acquisition has been completed

2024年5月9日の取締役会決議に基づく自己株式の取得は、今回の買付けをもちまして終了

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 ToSTNeT is a system for trading outside the exchange's regular trading hours.

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction1,217,100 株
Total current acquisition price1,576,144,500 円
Acquisition date/acquisition period2024 年5月 10 日
Method of acquisitionPurchase through the Tokyo Stock Exchange's off-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)
Resolution date9 May 2024
Maximum number of shares to be acquired1,220,000 株(上限)
Total acquisition price1,579,900,000 円(上限)
Percentage of total issued shares4.34% (as a percentage of issued shares excluding treasury shares)
Whether acquisition has been completed2024年5月9日の取締役会決議に基づく自己株式の取得は、今回の買付けをもちまして終了
Items this document does not state (4)
Cumulative number of shares acquiredCumulative acquisition costAcquisition period under the resolutionAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

To enable flexible capital policies in response to changes in the operating environment.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Results of the Acquisition of Treasury Shares through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3) and the Completion of the Acquisition of Treasury Shares | JAPAN CASH MACHINE CO.,LTD. (6418) timely disclosure | Komori