Details of issuance or disposal
Monthly exercise status of the First Series Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (fixed exercise price type)
Shares delivered during the month: 59,000 new shares; treasury shares transferred: Not disclosed (shown as "-" in the table)
Exercise ratio during the month: 2.81% (as a percentage of the total 21,000 Stock Acquisition Rights issued)
The dilution rate shows what proportion the newly issued shares represent of the existing shares. The higher the proportion, the more the value and voting rights per share are diluted.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Type of issuance or disposal | Monthly exercise status of the First Series Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (fixed exercise price type) |
| Number of shares to be issued or disposed of | Shares delivered during the month: 59,000 new shares; treasury shares transferred: Not disclosed (shown as "-" in the table) |
| Dilution Rate | Exercise ratio during the month: 2.81% (as a percentage of the total 21,000 Stock Acquisition Rights issued) |
| Total number of issued shares | As of the end of the month preceding the month concerned: 1,855,733 shares (including 81,545 treasury shares) → Not disclosed |
| Exercise price | ¥2,295. This is a fixed exercise price type, and the exercise price will not be revised. |
| Number of Stock Acquisition Rights | Total issued: 21,000 rights. Unexercised at the end of the preceding month: 17,115 rights; unexercised at the end of the month concerned: 16,525 rights. |
| Most recent equity financing | Issued on 15 December 2025: First Series Stock Acquisition Rights (third-party allotment). Amount: Not disclosed |
Items this document does not state (21)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Based on the disclosure published on 20 November 2025, this notice reports the monthly exercise status of these fixed exercise price-type Stock Acquisition Rights from the perspective of providing information to shareholders and investors.