Komori
Financial results presentation6379RAIZNEXT CorporationConstruction and Materials

Full-Year Earnings Presentation for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026

For the fiscal year ended March 2026, revenue, operating profit and other figures exceeded both the previous fiscal year's results and the revised plan, driven by additional work in scheduled maintenance and an increase in maintenance projects. In addition, targets under the medium-term management plan for the fiscal year ending March 2029 and the shareholder return policy were raised to reflect the growth strategy.

Worth reading
49Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
35.5
Operating profit year-on-year (%)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Contents of this document

Financial results presentationFiscal year ending March 2026, full year11 items taken from the company’s own explanation
Financial Results Figures (The key points of this material are explained below)
Net Sales¥174,531 million+10.9%
Operating profit¥14,713 million+35.5%
Net income¥10,459 million +29.1%profit attributable to owners of the parent
Gross Profit Margin14.0%
Operating profit margin8.4%
Progress against full-year forecast 通期の予想に対して、いまどこまで進んだかの割合です。
Orders received11.4% above the revised plan
Net Sales3.9% above the revised plan
Operating profit6.6% above the revised plan
Order backlog17.2% above the revised plan
Gross profit6.0% above the revised plan
Profit Attributable to Owners of the Parent12.5% above the revised plan
EPS12.4% above the revised plan
By segmentMaintenance +9.7%, Tanks +0.2%, Engineering -5.3%
What the company explained in this material
Self-assessment against the planThe company's self-assessment against its own plan.
Finished above the revised plan
Assumptions Underlying the Business OutlookThe assumptions used by the company in preparing its forecast.
The outlook appropriately reflects what can currently be reasonably forecast, taking into account uncertainty in the external environment.
New initiatives
  • Expand the talent base, locations and partner-company network through stronger recruitment and M&A
  • Improve construction efficiency through digital transformation and mechanization
  • Establish an order-acquisition structure in the low-temperature tank sector
Key KPIsA metric the company considers important as a management benchmark.
  • Orders received¥188,205 million
    Year on year against the same period last year+16.4%
  • Order backlog¥86,510 million
    Year on year against the same period last year+18.8%
  • EPS¥193.71
    Year on year against the same period last year+28.4%
  • Customer Base430 companies
  • Number of locations nationwide90 or more
  • Partner companies4,000 or more
Segment results
Maintenance
Net Sales
¥101,179 million
Year on year against the same period last year+10.1%
Tank
Net Sales
¥28,061 million
Year on year against the same period last year+20.4%
Engineering
Net Sales
¥45,249 million
Year on year against the same period last year+7.4%
Other
Net Sales
¥41 million
Year on year against the same period last year+16.4%
Medium-term management plan targets
Target fiscal yearFiscal year ending March 2029
Net Sales¥195.0 billion
Operating profit¥16.3 billion
Net income for the current fiscal year¥11.2 billion
ROE10% or higher
Before revision
Net Sales¥171.0 billion
Operating profit¥13.6 billion
Net income for the current fiscal year¥9.3 billion
ROE9.5% or higher
Financial targets
ROE
Target10% or higher
Orders received and order backlog
Orders received
¥188,205 million
Order backlog
¥86,510 million
Number of stores and locations
End of period90 or more locations at fiscal year-end
Annual Dividend
Annual dividend amountA minimum of ¥117 per share
Payout ratio
60% (the annual dividend will be set at the higher of this amount and an amount corresponding to a 7% dividend on equity ratio)
Contents of this document
ItemDetails
Document typeFinancial results presentation
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ending March 2026, full year
Net Sales¥174,531 million (YoY +10.9%)
Operating profit¥14,713 million (YoY +35.5%)
Net income¥10,459 million (profit attributable to owners of the parent) (YoY +29.1%)
Gross Profit Margin14.0%
Operating profit margin8.4%
Progress against full-year forecastOrders received 11.4% above the revised plan / Net Sales 3.9% above the revised plan / Operating profit 6.6% above the revised plan / Order backlog 17.2% above the revised plan / Gross profit 6.0% above the revised plan / Profit Attributable to Owners of the Parent 12.5% above the revised plan / EPS 12.4% above the revised plan / By segment Maintenance +9.7%, Tanks +0.2%, Engineering -5.3%
Self-assessment against the planFinished above the revised plan
Segment resultsMaintenance Net Sales ¥101,179 million / Year on year against the same period last year +10.1% / Tank Net Sales ¥28,061 million / Year on year against the same period last year +20.4% / Engineering Net Sales ¥45,249 million / Year on year against the same period last year +7.4% / Other Net Sales ¥41 million / Year on year against the same period last year +16.4%
Key KPIsIndicator name Orders received / Value ¥188,205 million / Year on year against the same period last year +16.4%, Indicator name Order backlog / Value ¥86,510 million / Year on year against the same period last year +18.8%, Indicator name EPS / Value ¥193.71 / Year on year against the same period last year +28.4%, Indicator name Customer Base / Value 430 companies / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Number of locations nationwide / Value 90 or more / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Partner companies / Value 4,000 or more / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed
Number of stores and locationsEnd of period 90 or more locations at fiscal year-end / Number of store openings and closures during the period Not disclosed
Assumptions Underlying the Business OutlookThe outlook appropriately reflects what can currently be reasonably forecast, taking into account uncertainty in the external environment.
Medium-term management plan targetsTarget fiscal year Fiscal year ending March 2029 / Net Sales ¥195.0 billion / Operating profit ¥16.3 billion / Net income for the current fiscal year ¥11.2 billion / ROE 10% or higher / Before revision Net Sales ¥171.0 billion / Operating profit ¥13.6 billion / Net income for the current fiscal year ¥9.3 billion / ROE 9.5% or higher
Financial targetsROE Target 10% or higher / Actual results Not disclosed
Annual DividendAnnual dividend amount A minimum of ¥117 per share / Interim and Year-End Breakdown Not disclosed
Payout ratio60% (the annual dividend will be set at the higher of this amount and an amount corresponding to a 7% dividend on equity ratio)
Orders received and order backlogOrders received ¥188,205 million / Order backlog ¥86,510 million
New initiativesExpand the talent base, locations and partner-company network through stronger recruitment and M&A, Improve construction efficiency through digital transformation and mechanization, Establish an order-acquisition structure in the low-temperature tank sector
Items this document does not state (12)
Ordinary incomeSelling, general and administrative expensesResults for the three months of the current quarterFull-year earnings forecastBreakdown of Factors Affecting the ChangeUnit price and quantity metricsNumber of employeesRisk amount incorporated into the outlookAcquisition of treasury sharesCapital expendituresMarket Size / ShareKey points of the Q&A

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Contributions came from additional work in scheduled maintenance, an increase in maintenance projects, selective order acceptance with an emphasis on profitability, and the absence of one-off RS-related costs incurred in the previous fiscal year.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Full-Year Earnings Presentation for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 | RAIZNEXT Corporation (6379) timely disclosure | Komori