Worth reading
28Immaterial
Scored from 4 of 5 sectionsDirection
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
34391
SharesWording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Details of issuance or disposal
Disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock compensation
Who receives how much34,391Shares
34,391 treasury shares
2 directors of the Company: 34,391 shares (excluding directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members and non-executive directors)
The lower thin line represents the existing number of shares to which these shares will be added.
¥378 per share (fair value; shares were actually granted for no consideration)
Total issue value
¥12,999,798 (fair value)
Categories and Number of Persons Covered
2 directors: 34,391 shares (excluding directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members and non-executive directors)
Basis for determining the amount to be paid
The closing price of the Company's common shares on the Tokyo Stock Exchange on 24 June 2026, the business day preceding the date of the Board of Directors' resolution, which was ¥378
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Type of issuance or disposal | Disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock compensation |
| Number of shares to be issued or disposed of | 34,391 treasury shares |
| Issue price and disposal price | ¥378 per share (fair value; shares were actually granted for no consideration) |
| Total issue value | ¥12,999,798 (fair value) |
| Intended allottee | 2 directors of the Company: 34,391 shares (excluding directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members and non-executive directors) |
| Basis for determining the amount to be paid | The closing price of the Company's common shares on the Tokyo Stock Exchange on 24 June 2026, the business day preceding the date of the Board of Directors' resolution, which was ¥378 |
| Categories and Number of Persons Covered | 2 directors: 34,391 shares (excluding directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members and non-executive directors) |
Items this document does not state (21)
Amount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsPayment dateIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesExercise priceExercise periodNumber of Stock Acquisition RightsTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMost recent equity financingMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.To grant the shares for no consideration as compensation and other remuneration to the directors.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.