Progress against acquisition limit
Resolved 31 July 2026 / Acquisition period 3 August 2026 to 30 December 2026
The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 September 2026 to 30 September 2026 (on a trade-date basis)).
消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 44,900 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥666,456,000 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 1 September 2026 to 30 September 2026 (on a trade-date basis) |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 149,800 shares (as of 30 September 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥2,204,676,000 (as of 30 September 2026) |
| Resolution date | 31 July 2026 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 2,075,000 shares (maximum; adjusted for the stock split) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥6 billion (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 3 August 2026 to 30 December 2026 |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 1.66% (as a percentage of total issued shares excluding treasury shares) |
Items this document does not state (3)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Treasury shares were purchased based on the provisions of Article 156 of the Companies Act, as applied mutatis mutandis pursuant to Article 165, Paragraph 3 of the same Act. No specific purpose or reason for the treasury share purchases was stated.