Komori
Changes in Officers6134FUJI CORPORATIONMachinery

(Correction) Partial correction to the "Notice Concerning Changes in Officers"

Regarding the Notice Regarding Changes in Officers disclosed on 19 March 2026, the name of the new director candidate was changed from “Domingos Masaharo Tomiyama” to “Tomiyama Domingos Masaharo.” There are 2 corrections.

Worth reading
25Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

The document this correction applies to

Timely disclosure
Notice Concerning Changes in Officers2026-03-19

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure19 March 2026

Notice Concerning Changes in Officers

Open the original document
19 daysThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-04-07
Location of correction (where in the original document)

1. Changes in Officers, (1) Changes in Directors and Executive Officers (effective as of the conclusion of the 2026 annual general meeting of shareholders), ② Candidates for new directors and executive officers; and 2. the name fields for directors and audit & supervisory board members (after the 2026 annual general meeting of shareholders)

Before correction

Domingos Masaharo Tomiyama

After correction

Tomiyama Domingos Masaharo

ChangesCorrection to the order in which the name is written
Reason for correction

Because some information was incorrect

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionNotice Concerning Changes in Officers
Original disclosure date19 March 2026
Location of correction1. Changes in Officers, (1) Changes in Directors and Executive Officers (effective as of the conclusion of the 2026 annual general meeting of shareholders), ② Candidates for new directors and executive officers; and 2. the name fields for directors and audit & supervisory board members (after the 2026 annual general meeting of shareholders)
Details of correctionDomingos Masaharo Tomiyama → Tomiyama Domingos Masaharo
Reason for correctionBecause some information was incorrect
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because the materials disclosed on 19 March 2026 contained some errors in their descriptions.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Partial correction to the "Notice Concerning Changes in Officers" | FUJI CORPORATION (6134) timely disclosure | Komori