Komori
Treasury Shares6113AMADA CO.,LTD.Machinery

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

2025年7月の1か月間に、市場買付けで自己株式155万2,000株を約25.1億円取得した。取締役会決議以降の累計取得は196万8,500株、約31.5億円となった。

Worth reading
50Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
2512506050
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange (through a securities company's discretionary investment management service)

Resolved 15 May 2025 / Acquisition period 2025 年6月 1 日~2026 年3月 31 日

10.9%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit16,031,500 株 remaining
Number of Shares18,000,000 shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥20 billion (maximum)
19.8%
経過
Deadline243 days remaining
Period2025 年6月 1 日~2026 年3月 31 日

The darker band is the portion acquired this time (2025 年7月 1 日~2025 年7月 31 日).

Number of Shares
Limit18,000,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total1,968,500 株(2025 年7月 31 日現在)
Current1,552,000 株
Amount
Limit¥20 billion (maximum)
Cumulative total3,154,276,900 円(2025 年7月 31 日現在)
Current2,512,506,050 円
Percentage of total issued shares5.6%(自己株式を除く発行済株式総数に対する割合)
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥1,619 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 Elapsed time is counted against the acquisition period set in the resolution, as of 07/31/2025.

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction1,552,000 株
Total current acquisition price2,512,506,050 円
Acquisition date/acquisition period2025 年7月 1 日~2025 年7月 31 日
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange (through a securities company's discretionary investment management service)
Cumulative number of shares acquired1,968,500 株(2025 年7月 31 日現在)
Cumulative acquisition cost3,154,276,900 円(2025 年7月 31 日現在)
Resolution date15 May 2025
Maximum number of shares to be acquired18,000,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥20 billion (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution2025 年6月 1 日~2026 年3月 31 日
Percentage of total issued shares5.6%(自己株式を除く発行済株式総数に対する割合)
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

取得状況を報告するものであり、今回の取得を行う具体的な理由は改めて記載されていない。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | AMADA CO.,LTD. (6113) timely disclosure | Komori