Komori
Treasury Shares6037RAKUMACHI,INC.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

The company acquired 295,100 common shares through market purchases from 1 June to 30 June 2026. Cumulative acquisitions under the board resolution totaled 379,300 shares, with an aggregate acquisition price of ¥386,635,600.

Worth reading
49Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
303720000
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 25 May 2026 / Acquisition period 26 May 2026 to 27 November 2026

63.2%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit220,700 株 remaining
Number of Shares600,000 shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥500 million (maximum)

The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 June 2026–30 June 2026 (on a contract-date basis)).

Number of Shares
Limit600,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total379,300 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Current295,100 shares
Amount
Limit¥500 million (maximum)
Cumulative total¥386,635,600 (as of 30 June 2026)
Current¥303,720,000
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥1,029 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction295,100 shares
Total current acquisition price¥303,720,000
Acquisition date/acquisition period1 June 2026–30 June 2026 (on a contract-date basis)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired379,300 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥386,635,600 (as of 30 June 2026)
Resolution date25 May 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired600,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥500 million (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution26 May 2026 to 27 November 2026
Items this document does not state (3)
Percentage of total issued sharesWhether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company conducted the treasury share acquisition pursuant to Article 156 of the Companies Act, as applied by replacing certain terms pursuant to Article 165, paragraph 3 of the same Act.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | RAKUMACHI,INC. (6037) timely disclosure | Komori