The document this correction applies to
Timely disclosureWhat was corrected and how
A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.
Notice Regarding the Formulation of a New Medium-Term Management Plan
Open the original documentP25 Portfolio Reform: Numerical Targets for the Three Priority Businesses (Sales): Railway Business and Hydraulic Business, Fiscal Year Ending March 2031 (Plan)
Railway business: ¥2,900 million; hydraulic business: ¥2,600 million
Because some errors were identified.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Disclosure subject to correction | Notice Regarding the Formulation of a New Medium-Term Management Plan |
| Original disclosure date | 14 May 2026 |
| Location of correction | P25 Portfolio Reform: Numerical Targets for the Three Priority Businesses (Sales): Railway Business and Hydraulic Business, Fiscal Year Ending March 2031 (Plan) |
| Details of correction | Not disclosed → Railway business: ¥2,900 million; hydraulic business: ¥2,600 million |
| Reason for correction | Because some errors were identified. |
Items this document does not state (1)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Because the materials disclosed on 14 May 2026 contained some errors.