Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal5929Sanwa Holdings CorporationConstruction and Materials

Notice Regarding Completion of Payment for Disposal of Treasury Shares as Restricted Stock Compensation

Payment for the disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock compensation, as resolved on 24 June 2026, has been completed. A total of 53,373 common shares were allocated to the eligible recipients.

Worth reading
27Immaterial
Scored from 4 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
53373
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock compensation

Who receives how much53,373Shares

53,373 common shares of the Company (treasury shares)

Directors of the Company (excluding part-time directors, outside directors and directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee members)3 / 17,485 shares
The Company's executive officers1 / 2,704 shares
Senior employees of the Company's subsidiaries367 / 33,184 shares

The height of each bar represents the proportion of shares received by each allottee. The thin line below represents the number of existing shares to which these shares are added.

¥3,660 per share
Total issue value

¥195,345,180

Categories and Number of Persons Covered
3 directors of the Company, 1 executive officer of the Company and 367 senior employees of the Company's subsidiaries (allocated shares: 17,485, 2,704 and 33,184, respectively)
Payment date
17 July 2026
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalDisposal of treasury shares as restricted stock compensation
Number of shares to be issued or disposed of53,373 common shares of the Company (treasury shares)
Issue price and disposal price¥3,660 per share
Total issue value¥195,345,180
Payment date17 July 2026
Intended allotteeName Directors of the Company (excluding part-time directors, outside directors and directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee members) / Number of Employees 3 / Number of Shares 17,485 shares, Name The Company's executive officers / Number of Employees 1 / Number of Shares 2,704 shares, Name Senior employees of the Company's subsidiaries / Number of Employees 367 / Number of Shares 33,184 shares
Categories and Number of Persons Covered3 directors of the Company, 1 executive officer of the Company and 367 senior employees of the Company's subsidiaries (allocated shares: 17,485, 2,704 and 33,184, respectively)
Items this document does not state (21)
Amount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise priceExercise periodNumber of Stock Acquisition RightsTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMost recent equity financingMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because the payment procedures for the disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock compensation, as resolved at the Board of Directors meeting held on 24 June 2026, have been completed.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding Completion of Payment for Disposal of Treasury Shares as Restricted Stock Compensation | Sanwa Holdings Corporation (5929) timely disclosure | Komori