Komori
Other Disclosures5891SAKIGAKE Holdings Co.,Ltd.Retail

Notice Regarding Preliminary Sales Results for Company-Operated Stores for June of the Fiscal Year Ending December 2026

Preliminary sales results for directly operated stores in June 2026 were released. Sales at all stores were 111.0% of the prior-year month, while same-store sales were 101.9%. The number of domestic stores stood at 196 at the end of June.

Worth reading
56In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
111
All-store sales, year-on-year (%)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Announced details

Kairikiya RamenShibikara Mala TantanmenKAIRIKI Chilled Chinese Noodles
Applicable field (uses covered by this announcement)

Food service and ramen restaurants

What the company reported numerically
Quantitative Effects

All-store sales were 111.0% of the prior-year month, same-store sales were 101.9% of the prior-year month, and approximately 280,000 customers visited the Founding Anniversary Appreciation Festival.

Usage history

Approximately 280,000 people visited the Founding Anniversary Appreciation Festival in June 2026.

Location (as indicated in this announcement)

Ibaraki City, Osaka Prefecture (Ibaraki-Miyajima Store), Ikebukuro, Tokyo (Ikebukuro West Exit Store), Kyoto Prefecture (Kyoto Higashi Interchange Store), Kichijoji, Tokyo (Kichijoji Store)

196 domestic stores at the end of June 2026 (126 directly operated stores, 60 franchise-member and in-house franchise stores, and 10 other stores)
Impact on Business Performance

Sales at directly operated stores exceeded the prior-year month at both all-store and same-store levels, resulting in higher sales. The figures are preliminary and unaudited.

The company does not address Contract Value / Offering price.

Announced details
ItemDetails
Names of Products / Services CoveredKairikiya Ramen, Shibikara Mala Tantanmen, KAIRIKI Chilled Chinese Noodles
Applicable areaFood service and ramen restaurants
LocationIbaraki City, Osaka Prefecture (Ibaraki-Miyajima Store), Ikebukuro, Tokyo (Ikebukuro West Exit Store), Kyoto Prefecture (Kyoto Higashi Interchange Store), Kichijoji, Tokyo (Kichijoji Store)
Location scale196 domestic stores at the end of June 2026 (126 directly operated stores, 60 franchise-member and in-house franchise stores, and 10 other stores)
Quantitative EffectsAll-store sales were 111.0% of the prior-year month, same-store sales were 101.9% of the prior-year month, and approximately 280,000 customers visited the Founding Anniversary Appreciation Festival.
Usage historyApproximately 280,000 people visited the Founding Anniversary Appreciation Festival in June 2026.
Impact on Business PerformanceSales at directly operated stores exceeded the prior-year month at both all-store and same-store levels, resulting in higher sales. The figures are preliminary and unaudited.
Items this document does not state (11)
CounterpartyCounterparty overviewRelationship with the CompanyContract ValueOffering priceContract DateLaunch dateAward/certification nameAwarding / certifying bodyRegistration number and expiry dateSource

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

In addition to distributing free ramen redemption coupons at the regular Founding Anniversary Appreciation Festival, which attracted approximately 280,000 visitors, sales were supported by the strong reception for the limited-time products Shibikara Mala Tantanmen and KAIRIKI Chilled Chinese Noodles.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding Preliminary Sales Results for Company-Operated Stores for June of the Fiscal Year Ending December 2026 | SAKIGAKE Holdings Co.,Ltd. (5891) timely disclosure | Komori