Komori
Revision of earnings forecasts5621Human Technologies,Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated)

For the fiscal year ended March 2026, net sales and profit at each level exceeded the previous fiscal year. The company also presented its full-year earnings forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027, increased the year-end dividend for the fiscal year ended March 2026, and provided its dividend forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027.

Worth reading
65In focus
Scored from 4 of 5 sections
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
23.8
% (year-on-year change in net sales for the fiscal year ended March 2026)
Wording
Avoiding a definitive answer
How definitive the wording is.

Revised forecast

Fiscal year ending March 2027 · Full year
Net Sales—→8,569million
—
Operating profit—→1,537million
—
Ordinary income—→1,547million
—
Profit attributable to owners of the parent—→1,113million
—
Net income per share—→116.11yen
—

The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document.

Reason for the revision

Performance was supported by an increase in new projects and new implementations, the adoption of billing based on the number of registered users, collaborations including OEM arrangements, and efforts to restrain increases in cost of sales and selling, general and administrative expenses through the use of AI.

Previous-period resultsNet sales: ¥7,496 million; operating profit: ¥1,370 million; ordinary profit: ¥1,383 million; profit attributable to owners of the parent: ¥1,016 million; earnings per share: ¥105.94 (fiscal year ended March 2026)
Dividend forecast revisionThe year-end dividend for the fiscal year ended March 2026 changed from ¥28.00 to ¥32.00 (increase). The dividend forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027 is ¥35.00.
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Revised forecast
ItemDetails
Net SalesNot disclosed → ¥8,569 million(14.3% (year on year))
Operating profitNot disclosed → ¥1,537 million(12.2% (year on year))
Ordinary incomeNot disclosed → ¥1,547 million(11.8% (year on year))
Profit attributable to owners of the parentNot disclosed → ¥1,113 million(9.6% (year on year))
Net income per shareNot disclosed → 116.11 yen
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ending March 2027
Period CoveredFull year
Previous-period resultsNet sales: ¥7,496 million; operating profit: ¥1,370 million; ordinary profit: ¥1,383 million; profit attributable to owners of the parent: ¥1,016 million; earnings per share: ¥105.94 (fiscal year ended March 2026)
Reason for the revisionPerformance was supported by an increase in new projects and new implementations, the adoption of billing based on the number of registered users, collaborations including OEM arrangements, and efforts to restrain increases in cost of sales and selling, general and administrative expenses through the use of AI.
Dividend forecast revisionThe year-end dividend for the fiscal year ended March 2026 changed from ¥28.00 to ¥32.00 (increase). The dividend forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027 is ¥35.00.
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Items this document does not state (2)
Publication date of previous forecastDetails and amount of extraordinary loss

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Performance was supported by growing demand for more sophisticated and efficient labor management, an increase in the number of new implementations, a higher revenue base following the change to billing based on the number of registered users, collaborations including OEM arrangements, and efforts to restrain increases in cost of sales and selling, general and administrative expenses through the use of AI.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated) | Human Technologies,Inc. (5621) timely disclosure | Komori