Komori
Treasury Shares5599S&J CorporationInformation and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

Between 18 December and 31 December 2025, the company acquired 11,000 treasury shares on the Tokyo Stock Exchange for approximately ¥20.93 million. Acquisitions to date remained below the limits approved by the board, both in terms of shares and value.

Worth reading
45Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
20935700
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 17 December 2025 / Acquisition period 2025年12月18日から2026年3月24日まで

6.9%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit149,000 株 remaining
Number of Shares160,000 shares (maximum)
7.0%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit279,064,300 円 remaining
Amount¥300,000,000 (maximum)
13.5%
経過
Deadline83 days remaining
Period2025年12月18日から2026年3月24日まで

今回の取得が、そのまま決議後の累計です。 株数と金額は、ほぼ同じ速さで消化されています。

Number of Shares
Limit160,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total11,000株(2025年12月31日現在)
Current11,000 shares
Amount
Limit¥300,000,000 (maximum)
Cumulative total20,935,700円(2025年12月31日現在)
Current20,935,700円
Percentage of total issued shares2.87%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥1,903 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 Elapsed time is counted against the acquisition period set in the resolution, as of 12/31/2025. 約定ベース=売買が成立した日を基準に数えた数字です。受け渡しの日ではありません。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction11,000 shares
Total current acquisition price20,935,700円
Acquisition date/acquisition period2025年12月18日から2025年12月31日まで(約定ベース)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired11,000株(2025年12月31日現在)
Cumulative acquisition cost20,935,700円(2025年12月31日現在)
Resolution date17 December 2025
Maximum number of shares to be acquired160,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥300,000,000 (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution2025年12月18日から2026年3月24日まで
Percentage of total issued shares2.87%
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

To report the progress of share repurchases. No specific purpose or reason for the share repurchases is stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | S&J Corporation (5599) timely disclosure | Komori