Worth reading
59In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
373600
SharesWording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Progress against acquisition limit
Acquisition completedMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock ExchangeResolved 16 June 2026 / Acquisition period 17 June 2026 to 16 July 2026
23.6%
Cumulative utilization rateLimit1,206,400 株 remaining
Number of Shares1,580,000 shares (maximum)
26.0%
Cumulative utilization rateLimit221,999,500 円 remaining
Amount¥300,000,000 (maximum)
今回の取得が、そのまま決議後の累計です。 株数と金額は、ほぼ同じ速さで消化されています。
Number of Shares
Limit1,580,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total373,600 shares (as of 16 July 2026)
Current373,600 shares
Amount
Limit¥300,000,000 (maximum)
Cumulative total¥78,000,500 (as of 16 July 2026)
Current¥78,000,500
Percentage of total issued shares4.2%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥209 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired
Whether acquisition has been completed
Completed as of 16 July 2026
消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 373,600 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥78,000,500 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 17 June 2026 to 16 July 2026 |
| Method of acquisition | Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 373,600 shares (as of 16 July 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥78,000,500 (as of 16 July 2026) |
| Resolution date | 16 June 2026 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 1,580,000 shares (maximum) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥300,000,000 (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 17 June 2026 to 16 July 2026 |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 4.2% |
| Whether acquisition has been completed | Completed as of 16 July 2026 |
Items this document does not state (1)
Average Acquisition Price
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.To announce that the share repurchase was conducted and completed as of 16 July 2026. No reason other than conducting and completing the repurchase is stated.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.