Progress against acquisition limit
Acquisition completedMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock ExchangeResolved 11 March 2026 / Acquisition period 12 March 2026 to 31 May 2026
The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 May 2026 to 14 May 2026 (based on contract dates)).
Completed. Completed with the purchases made on 14 May 2026.
消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 33,400 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥75,610,800 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 1 May 2026 to 14 May 2026 (based on contract dates) |
| Method of acquisition | Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 88,800 shares (as of 14 May 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥199,933,100 (as of 14 May 2026) |
| Resolution date | 11 March 2026 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 100,000 shares |
| Total acquisition price | ¥200 million |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 12 March 2026 to 31 May 2026 |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 1.27% (as a percentage of issued shares excluding treasury shares) |
| Whether acquisition has been completed | Completed. Completed with the purchases made on 14 May 2026. |
Items this document does not state (1)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The company is reporting the status of the purchases and announcing the completion of the treasury share purchases based on the Board of Directors' resolution. This document does not provide a further explanation of the purpose of the purchases.