Komori
Earnings5038eWeLL Co.,Ltd.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended December 2025 (Japanese GAAP, Non-consolidated)

For the fiscal year ended December 2025, revenue and operating profit increased 31.9% and 35.3%, respectively, resulting in higher revenue and profit. For the fiscal year ending December 2026, the company forecasts revenue of ¥4,277 million and operating profit of ¥1,927 million, and has raised its annual dividend forecast from ¥16, the previous year's actual dividend, to ¥21.

Worth reading
49Recurring
Scored from 5 of 6 sections
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
35.3
Year-on-year change in operating profit (%)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

Full year1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025Non-consolidated (standalone)Japanese GAAP
Net Sales3,392¥ millionYear on year +31.9%Progress 79.3%
Operating profit1,537¥ millionYear on year +35.3%Progress 79.8%
Ordinary income1,546¥ millionYear on year +35.8%Progress 79.8%
Net income attributable to owners of the parent1,088¥ millionYear on year +34.6%Progress 81.9%

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.

Net income per share71.75円
Operating Margin45.3%
Financial position at period-end
Total assets4,283¥ million
of which net assets 3,375 ¥ millionEquity ratio 78.8%vs. prior year-end +0.3pt

塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.

Cash inflows and outflows
Operating+1,270
Investment-210
Financials-168
Net change+892

Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ million).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.

Cash and cash equivalents at end of period¥2,857 million
Outlook and shareholder returns
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales¥4,277 million (YoY +26.1%)
Operating profit¥1,927 million (YoY +25.4%)
Ordinary income¥1,937 million (YoY +25.3%)
Net income¥1,329 million (YoY +22.2%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥16 → ¥21
Payout ratioFiscal year ending December 2025 22.3% / Fiscal year ending December 2026 (forecast) 24.1%
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance

主力サービス「iBow」の新規顧客およびAI関連サービス利用者の獲得が順調に推移し、低解約率を維持した。契約ステーション数は前事業年度末比15.6%増の3,501件となった。また、「AI訪問予定・ルート」の提供開始や「けあログっと」の機能拡充に取り組んだ。

Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption

No applicable matters

Change in accounting policy
基準改正に伴う変更 Yesそれ以外の変更 No見積りの変更 No修正再表示 No
Material subsequent eventsNo applicable matters.
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Not disclosed / Extraordinary loss Loss on disposal and sale of non-current assets ¥190 thousand
Depreciation and amortization¥106,224 thousand
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes
Availability of Financial Results BriefingWhether applicable Yes / Subject person For institutional and individual investors
Issued Shares at Period-End15,251,838 Shares
Treasury Shares at Period-End242 Shares
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationFull year
Accounting standardsJapanese GAAP
Consolidated / non-consolidatedNon-consolidated (standalone)
Period Covered1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025
Net Sales¥3,392 million (YoY +31.9%)
Operating profit¥1,537 million (YoY +35.3%)
Ordinary income¥1,546 million (YoY +35.8%)
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥1,088 million (YoY +34.6%)
Net income per share71.75円
Operating Margin45.3%
Equity ratioEnd of the current fiscal period 78.8% / End of previous period 78.5%
Total assets¥4,283 million
Net assets¥3,375 million
Cash flows from operating activities¥1,270 million
Cash flows from investing activities¥-210 million
Cash flows from financing activities¥-168 million
Cash and cash equivalents at end of period¥2,857 million
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales ¥4,277 million (YoY +26.1%) / Operating profit ¥1,927 million (YoY +25.4%) / Ordinary income ¥1,937 million (YoY +25.3%) / Net income ¥1,329 million (YoY +22.2%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥16 → ¥21
Payout ratioFiscal year ending December 2025 22.3% / Fiscal year ending December 2026 (forecast) 24.1%
Depreciation and amortization¥106,224 thousand
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Not disclosed / Extraordinary loss Loss on disposal and sale of non-current assets ¥190 thousand
Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionNo applicable matters
Change in accounting policyChanges due to revisions to standards Yes / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No
Material subsequent eventsNo applicable matters.
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes
Availability of Financial Results BriefingWhether applicable Yes / Subject person For institutional and individual investors
Issued Shares at Period-End15,251,838 Shares
Treasury Shares at Period-End242 Shares
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance主力サービス「iBow」の新規顧客およびAI関連サービス利用者の獲得が順調に推移し、低解約率を維持した。契約ステーション数は前事業年度末比15.6%増の3,501件となった。また、「AI訪問予定・ルート」の提供開始や「けあログっと」の機能拡充に取り組んだ。
Items this document does not state (8)
Revision to Earnings ForecastShareholder Return PolicySegment revenueSegment profitRegional salesOrders received and order backlogImpairment lossChanges in the scope of consolidation

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

主力サービス「iBow」の新規顧客とAI関連サービス利用者の獲得が順調に進み、低解約率を維持できたため。また、「AI訪問予定・ルート」の提供開始や「けあログっと」の機能拡充にも取り組んだ。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended December 2025 (Japanese GAAP, Non-consolidated) | eWeLL Co.,Ltd. (5038) timely disclosure | Komori