Komori
Other Disclosures4896K Pharma,Inc.Pharmaceuticals

Notice of an Online IR Briefing for Individual Investors on the Financial Results for the Second Quarter (Interim Period) of the Fiscal Year Ending December 2026

An online IR briefing for individual investors on results for the second quarter (interim period) of the fiscal year ending December 2026 will be held on 19 August 2026. Advance registration is required to participate.

Worth reading
39Recurring
Scored from 5 of 6 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Announced details

Applicable field (uses covered by this announcement)

IR briefing for individual investors

Launch dateStarts at 19:00 and ends at 20:00 on Wednesday, 19 August 2026 (scheduled)
Relationship between the counterparty and the company
K Pharma,Inc.4896
Relationship with the Company

Organizer of the IR briefing

CounterpartyLogmi Inc.
Offering price

Participation fee: Free

The company does not address Contract Value / Impact on Business Performance.

Announced details
ItemDetails
CounterpartyLogmi Inc.
Relationship with the CompanyOrganizer of the IR briefing
Offering priceParticipation fee: Free
Launch dateStarts at 19:00 and ends at 20:00 on Wednesday, 19 August 2026 (scheduled)
Applicable areaIR briefing for individual investors
Items this document does not state (13)
Names of Products / Services CoveredCounterparty overviewContract ValueContract DateAward/certification nameAwarding / certifying bodyRegistration number and expiry dateLocationLocation scaleQuantitative EffectsUsage historyImpact on Business PerformanceSource

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

To hold an IR briefing for individual investors on results for the second quarter (interim period) of the fiscal year ending December 2026.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice of an Online IR Briefing for Individual Investors on the Financial Results for the Second Quarter (Interim Period) of the Fiscal Year Ending December 2026 | K Pharma,Inc. (4896) timely disclosure | Komori