Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal4891TMS Co.,Ltd.Pharmaceuticals

Notice Concerning the Monthly Exercise Status of the 10th Series of Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Provisions)

No Tenth Stock Acquisition Rights were exercised in March 2026, and the number of shares delivered was 0. The number of unexercised stock acquisition rights remained unchanged at 28,700 from the end of the previous month and was also 28,700 at month-end.

Worth reading
31Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
0
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Monthly report on the exercise status of stock acquisition rights with an exercise price adjustment clause

Who receives how much

Shares delivered during the relevant month: 0 shares (0 new shares and 0 transferred treasury shares)

グロース・キャピタル株式会社 (at issuance on 31 March 2025)

The lower thin line represents the existing number of shares to which these shares will be added.

発行済株式総数

Exercise ratio during the relevant month: 0% (exercise ratio subject to exercise restrictions)

The dilution rate shows what proportion the newly issued shares represent of the existing shares. The higher the proportion, the more the value and voting rights per share are diluted.

Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Exercise price
¥163.2 (as stated in the exercise status section for the relevant month). The floor under the adjustment clause was not disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
Total number issued: Not disclosed; unexercised as of the end of the month preceding the relevant month: 28,700; unexercised as of the end of the relevant month: 28,700
Procedures under the Corporate Code of Conduct
The report describes compliance with the exercise restrictions pursuant to Article 434 of the Tokyo Stock Exchange's Securities Listing Regulations as the status of restrictions on exercise
Most recent equity financing
Timing 31 March 2025 / Type Issuance of the 10th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (with exercise price adjustment clause) / Amount Not disclosed
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalMonthly report on the exercise status of stock acquisition rights with an exercise price adjustment clause
Number of shares to be issued or disposed ofShares delivered during the relevant month: 0 shares (0 new shares and 0 transferred treasury shares)
Intended allotteeグロース・キャピタル株式会社 (at issuance on 31 March 2025)
Dilution RateExercise ratio during the relevant month: 0% (exercise ratio subject to exercise restrictions)
Total number of issued shares45,485,767 shares (as of the end of the month preceding the relevant month) → Not disclosed
Exercise price¥163.2 (as stated in the exercise status section for the relevant month). The floor under the adjustment clause was not disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition RightsTotal number issued: Not disclosed; unexercised as of the end of the month preceding the relevant month: 28,700; unexercised as of the end of the relevant month: 28,700
Procedures under the Corporate Code of ConductThe report describes compliance with the exercise restrictions pursuant to Article 434 of the Tokyo Stock Exchange's Securities Listing Regulations as the status of restrictions on exercise
Most recent equity financingTiming 31 March 2025 / Type Issuance of the 10th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (with exercise price adjustment clause) / Amount Not disclosed
Items this document does not state (19)
Issue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsPayment dateIntended allottee's holding policyBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

No reason cited by the company.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning the Monthly Exercise Status of the 10th Series of Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Provisions) | TMS Co.,Ltd. (4891) timely disclosure | Komori