Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal4881FunPep Company LimitedPharmaceuticals

Notice Concerning the Bulk Exercise of the 13th Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Clause)

From 9 March to 16 March 2026, 2,930,000 shares' worth of the 13th Series of Stock Acquisition Rights were exercised, representing the exercise of 29,300 rights, or 30.05% of the total number issued. The number of rights remaining unexercised is currently 68,200.

Worth reading
61In focus
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
2930000
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Report on the large-scale exercise of stock acquisition rights with an exercise price adjustment clause

発行・処分する株式数

Number of shares delivered since the exercise commencement date: 2,930,000 shares (new shares: 2,930,000 shares; treasury shares transferred: 0 shares)

発行済株式総数

7.22% (number of shares delivered of 2,930,000 shares ÷ 40,563,800 shares issued and outstanding as of the end of the month preceding the target month; approximate)

The dilution rate shows what proportion the newly issued shares represent of the existing shares. The higher the proportion, the more the value and voting rights per share are diluted.

Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Exercise price
Subject to an exercise price adjustment clause. The exercise price was ¥103 on 9 March, ¥103 on 10 March, ¥103 on 11 March, ¥93 on 12 March, ¥92 on 13 March and ¥93 on 16 March. The adjustment floor is Not disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
Total number issued: 97,500 rights; number exercised since the exercise commencement date: 29,300 rights; number remaining unexercised as of the current date: 68,200 rights
Most recent equity financing
13th Series of Stock Acquisition Rights issued on 9 March 2026 (with exercise price adjustment clause). Amount: Not disclosed
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalReport on the large-scale exercise of stock acquisition rights with an exercise price adjustment clause
Number of shares to be issued or disposed ofNumber of shares delivered since the exercise commencement date: 2,930,000 shares (new shares: 2,930,000 shares; treasury shares transferred: 0 shares)
Dilution Rate7.22% (number of shares delivered of 2,930,000 shares ÷ 40,563,800 shares issued and outstanding as of the end of the month preceding the target month; approximate)
Total number of issued shares40,563,800 shares (as of the end of the month preceding the subject month) → Not disclosed
Exercise priceSubject to an exercise price adjustment clause. The exercise price was ¥103 on 9 March, ¥103 on 10 March, ¥103 on 11 March, ¥93 on 12 March, ¥92 on 13 March and ¥93 on 16 March. The adjustment floor is Not disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition RightsTotal number issued: 97,500 rights; number exercised since the exercise commencement date: 29,300 rights; number remaining unexercised as of the current date: 68,200 rights
Most recent equity financing13th Series of Stock Acquisition Rights issued on 9 March 2026 (with exercise price adjustment clause). Amount: Not disclosed
Items this document does not state (21)
Issue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsPayment dateIntended allotteeIntended allottee's holding policyBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

To report the status of the large-scale exercise. No other reason is stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning the Bulk Exercise of the 13th Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Clause) | FunPep Company Limited (4881) timely disclosure | Komori